HYER Destination

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Destination

Get directions 2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun
Sep 15, 2020

STOP! Stop worrying about stuff I can't control ... stop trying to fix everything for everyone else. DO start making time for me! 1-minute meditation pauses? Easy enough! Thank you Judith for guiding me through my first Yin yoga class.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

Lovely Yoga Therapy Tune Up workshop! My tired body felt so revived afterwards and I learned something too :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020

I love attending classes at Hyer Destination! The instructors are fantastic, ambiancrle welcoming, and I especially enjoy Romana's energy, variety (each class is different), and technique. Thank you so much,

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

STOP! Stop worrying about stuff I can't control ... stop trying to fix everything for everyone else. DO start making time for me! 1-minute meditation pauses? Easy enough! Thank you Judith for guiding me through my first Yin yoga class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Positive. What a great way to start my weekend! Let go of the past and breathe in the positive possibilities for the next three days! Judith made us work on flowing from one asana to another. Thank you for allowing me to focus on me today. Namaste!

HYER Destination comment

Glad our weekly theme hit hOMe for you. Namaste!

Russell, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Russell, ON Canada

Self Massage Therapy With tune-up balls last evening. Who would think a small ball could do so much. Judith, made this evening not only instructional but fun.  Her knowledge , her way of teaching makes it a personal experience for this senior .  Since joining Hyer I continue to learn and grow in so many ways and yes even as a senior.  Thank you Judith. Thank you Hyer

HYER Destination comment

Dianne, I'm so happy you enjoy and learn in practicing yoga with us. As a senior, you are quite young  ;-)

Sudbury, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Sudbury, ON Canada

This self massage workshop was amazing! I am so glad that being from another city,  I was able to take part. I felt like I was able to learn more about  self care techniques with yoga therapy balls. Judith is always welcoming and so knowledgable.

HYER Destination comment

Thank you for the stars and your review. Offering workshops in-person and online is now our new normal. So happy you were able to learn all the new techniques with the therapy ball. Namaste!

Vars, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Vars, ON Canada

My first class in person since March and I really enjoyed it with Christine as the instructor. All Covid protocol were in place and I felt very safe. I usually only did hot yoga but after 7 months any type of yoga feels good. Christine is a very good instructor she has a very soothing voice. Thank you

HYER Destination comment

It IS so good to be back after the pandemic lockdown.  We're happy you got to enjoy any kind yoga until we start hot yoga again.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020

My first virtual class and first time doing Flow. Not quite as flowing as I thought, but learned many new asanas. What a team of instructors at Hyer! Thank you Leslie for allowing me to let go and enjoy the flow!

HYER Destination comment

Sorry for the confusion as Leslie's class is a lot more gentle than flowy.  Glad you enjoy practicing with our team.  Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020

J’ai assisté pour la 1ère fois, ce soir, à la classe virtuelle de « Gentle Slowing Down » avec Leslie. J’ai A-D-O-RÉ!  Her simple explanations, her gentle pace and her contagious laughing made me happy. Namasté, Leslie!

HYER Destination comment

Awww merci Josée!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the class and appreciate your lovely feedback.  I look forward to seeing you again soon :) Namasté, Leslie

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

Judith is amazing and I love how she teaches. She is very soothing and makes the classes easy to follow and enjoyable. She helps me get re-centered and calms my inner turmoil. I recommend HYER Destination to everyone.

HYER Destination comment

Thank you for a great  review. I'm so happy that you enjoy your virtual classes. And thanks for recommending HYER :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun
Sep 15, 2020

STOP! Stop worrying about stuff I can't control ... stop trying to fix everything for everyone else. DO start making time for me! 1-minute meditation pauses? Easy enough! Thank you Judith for guiding me through my first Yin yoga class.