HYER Destination

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Destination

Get directions 2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Nov 8, 2020

I had a anazing evening at the crystal bowl concert!
I feel Amazing!!
A treat for the soul and body!
A much needed energy shift!
Namasté

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Ottawa

Great practice with Ramona this morning. Did a virtual class with my dog who was in and out.  enjoyed every moment. Thank you Ramona

Casselman
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Casselman

Lovely hatha  class this Saturday with Leslie . She has a very calm and peaceful energy .

HYER Destination comment

Hi Lana,
Vey happy you enjoyed your class with Leslie. She does have a very peaceful energy. We will make sure that she receives your review.
Namaste,
OmJyothi

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Embrun

I had an amazing experience with warm yin. Instructor was awesome. I will definitely go back for that class.

HYER Destination comment

Hi Caroline, I am touched that you enjoyed your class (especially that you thought I was awesome lol). Thanks a million and see you soon. OmJyothi

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Embrun

I love attending classes at Hyer Destination! The instructors are fantastics.  Thank you.

HYER Destination comment

Thanks for the 5 star review. We are grateful that you find our instructors fantastic :-)
Namaste, OmJyothi

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Embrun

I had a anazing evening at the crystal bowl concert!
I feel Amazing!!
A treat for the soul and body!
A much needed energy shift!
Namasté

HYER Destination comment

Serge and I are so grateful that you felt an energy shift at our concert.
It is quite a treat for the soul to chose oneself.
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Namaste, OmJyothi

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Ottawa

Wonderful instruction, unique hatha class.
Clean and inviting studio, following all protocol that made me feel relaxed and calm.

HYER Destination comment

We are so happy to know that you feel safe, relaxed and calm as we keep following the health Canada Protocol during these challenging times of covid.
Namaste, OmJyothi

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

Caroline est extraordinaire!!! Toujours d'excellentes classes de yoga! Merci!!

HYER Destination comment

Soi assuré que Caroline recevra ce message. Tu as bien raison, on la trouve tellement extraordinaire.
Namaste, OmJyothi

Limoges
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Limoges

Today was the first yoga practice I attended since COVID started. I was reluctant to return to the physical class but I found it to be very safe. The class attendees were respectful of the rules and the instructor Caroline Wattier explained the regulations very well. All in all it was a great class and it was good to get back to a feeling of well being!

HYER Destination comment

Good Evening Edie.  It was a sheer pleasure to have you amongst the Class and I  thank you for your kind reviews.  But mostly I look forward to seeing you again along my path in Life.  Such a kind Soul you are Edie.  Big hugs and  take great care.  Namaste Caroline xox...

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

Just had a treatment in the SOQI health spa.  It is such a relaxing and healing experience, it is like nothing I have experienced before, you have got to try it!

HYER Destination comment

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We're so happy you enjoyed your whole spa experience. Namaste, Judith

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Ottawa

First yoga class since COVID started, it was time I return. First yoga class done virtually. Great experience, great instructor. I will definitely return.
Thank you.

HYER Destination comment

Thank you for your review and the stars. We're so happy that you enjoyed your first class back since covid. I will make sure Leslie, your instructor sees your review. Namaste, Judith


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Nov 8, 2020

I had a anazing evening at the crystal bowl concert!
I feel Amazing!!
A treat for the soul and body!
A much needed energy shift!
Namasté