Everyday People Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Eugene , OR

352 W. 12th Avenue
Eugene , OR , 97401
  • Yoga Studio in Eugene, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Eugene, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Eugene, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Eugene, OR

Everyday People Yoga

Get directions 352 W. 12th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Eugene , OR , 97401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

First time trying Yoga! Yay! The best possible first time experience I could have imagined! I am planning on going back.

6 Total Reviews
4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67
6 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

First time trying Yoga! Yay! The best possible first time experience I could have imagined! I am planning on going back.

3 3 3 3 3
Apr 10, 2019

I would give this class five stars if it weren’t called tapas Vinyasa. Vinyasa, sure we were breathing while we were moving and there was a slow flow. Tapas no. Maybe, if a beginner, one could be challenged and heat up.  Tapas  implies heat and I did not feel it.  In fact the teacher, while charming was reciting route dialogue in a mellow tone along with mellow music made me sleepy even in
the planks.  The next class I was told was a sleep yoga class.  Sequential?  Maybe there is a higher level active/challenging class?  Music not required.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

Grateful for every single teacher I've had the privilege of learning from at EPY over the years. These are authentic, peace-radiating people who will welcome you into this journey with no judgement!
One question I have that I should have asked in class: if I were to buy the Groupon -how does that work for signing into class?

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

Thank you, thank you and thank you again! I had my first yoga experience this week and am eager to go back.  Taking one class made it obvious there is nothing but health benefits. The studio is calm and relaxing. The instructor was excellent in sizing up the class, his tone and giving choices/examples. I don't have an experience to compare, but everyone in class seemed pleased and grateful for his session...and he was subbing for someone else. I am excited to start this learning journey with EPYoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019

I did not know what I was missing until I began attending classes regularly.  I am now utterly convinced that I shall be practicing yoga for the rest of my increasingly healthier life.

I have so much gratitude for the organization and all of the teachers I have practiced under.

Don't come - I don't want it to get too crowded!  :P

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019

I loved the Monday night Vin/Yin class. The teacher was calm, gentle, patient, and present, and the studio is clean, spacious, and inviting. The poses were held long enough to relax and melt into them, really focusing on breathing. A beautiful studio space with wonderful teachers.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

First time trying Yoga! Yay! The best possible first time experience I could have imagined! I am planning on going back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:10am - 8:15pm
9:10am - 8:15pm
7:30am - 8:15pm
9:10am - 8:15pm
9:10am - 5:45pm
9:10am - 1:30pm
9:10am - 7:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info