Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Yoga Studio  in Farmington Hills , MI

27889 Orchard Lk Rd
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI

Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Get directions 27889 Orchard Lk Rd
 
Add to favourites
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clawson, MI
Dec 31, 2017

NYE silent instruction with music led by Jenny ... an absolutely fabulous way to end 2017 and welcome 2018.  Many thanks and a Happy New Year to the entire Thrive family.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews

Show: Latest

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Great class John!

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Great class Jon!

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2017
Troy, MI USA

NYE silent instruction with music led by Jenny ... an absolutely fabulous way to end 2017 and welcome 2018.  Many thanks and a Happy New Year to the entire Thrive family.

Farmington Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2017
Farmington Hills

Awesome class!

MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2017
MI USA

I always knew how much I appreciated my practice here, it became more of a necessity for my body lately when I became limited due to a torn rotator cuff. I can tell other components of this body is being effective by not having my regular schedule. The phrase "the body knows what the body knows" is so true, no matter how intense the pain yoga even makes this more tolerable.love my yoga practice, love it. Best teachers and studio, It's my hospital for healing my mind, body and my soul.

MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2017
MI USA

Started back up to Bikram the new year mostly for my chronic back pain. Lost 30lbs in first two months, no not just with bikram it's a whole lifestyle change. I do not crave high fat, calorie or sugar in my diet mostly because I do not want it to effect my bikram classes! I recently tried the inferno Pilates man what a work out Jen! Did it Monday it's Thursday and I'm still sore! Good sore I would do it again I obviously need to increase strength in those muscles. The teachers and owners have been so great in educating me and helping me with my injuries! I love this studio

Waterford, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2017
Waterford, MI USA

The yin classes are a great complement to the Bikram classes! The combination has been great to help me in my fitness goals.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Thrive Hot Yoga Troy
2559 Livernois, Troy, MI, 48083, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clawson, MI
Dec 31, 2017

NYE silent instruction with music led by Jenny ... an absolutely fabulous way to end 2017 and welcome 2018.  Many thanks and a Happy New Year to the entire Thrive family.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info