Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Yoga Studio  in Farmington Hills , MI

27889 Orchard Lk Rd
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI

Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Get directions 27889 Orchard Lk Rd
 
Add to favourites
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit, MI
Nov 5, 2019

The best thing about getting good instruction is when it’s given by good people. Jenny and Ian have comprised a staff of wonderful people who love sharing their gifts. ThriveHotYoga is my sanctuary and I hate when I miss a practice. It’s that good!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Detroit

The best thing about getting good instruction is when it’s given by good people. Jenny and Ian have comprised a staff of wonderful people who love sharing their gifts. ThriveHotYoga is my sanctuary and I hate when I miss a practice. It’s that good!

MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
MI USA

My Saturday morning prayer is to do yoga

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Milford

If you’ve not attended one of Gavin’s classes you’re missing out.

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Novi, MI USA

Great class. :)

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Novi, MI USA

I love Ana’s class

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Great class John!

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Great class Jon!

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2017
Troy, MI USA

NYE silent instruction with music led by Jenny ... an absolutely fabulous way to end 2017 and welcome 2018.  Many thanks and a Happy New Year to the entire Thrive family.

Farmington Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2017
Farmington Hills

Awesome class!

MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2017
MI USA

I always knew how much I appreciated my practice here, it became more of a necessity for my body lately when I became limited due to a torn rotator cuff. I can tell other components of this body is being effective by not having my regular schedule. The phrase "the body knows what the body knows" is so true, no matter how intense the pain yoga even makes this more tolerable.love my yoga practice, love it. Best teachers and studio, It's my hospital for healing my mind, body and my soul.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Thrive Hot Yoga Troy
2559 Livernois, Troy, MI, 48083, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit, MI
Nov 5, 2019

The best thing about getting good instruction is when it’s given by good people. Jenny and Ian have comprised a staff of wonderful people who love sharing their gifts. ThriveHotYoga is my sanctuary and I hate when I miss a practice. It’s that good!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info