Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Yoga Studio  in Farmington Hills , MI

27889 Orchard Lk Rd
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI

Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Get directions 27889 Orchard Lk Rd
 
Add to favourites
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Livonia, MI
Jan 22, 2021

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Livonia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Livonia, MI USA

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Novi, MI USA

Right pace and instruction

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Detroit

The best thing about getting good instruction is when it’s given by good people. Jenny and Ian have comprised a staff of wonderful people who love sharing their gifts. ThriveHotYoga is my sanctuary and I hate when I miss a practice. It’s that good!

MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
MI USA

My Saturday morning prayer is to do yoga

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Milford

If you’ve not attended one of Gavin’s classes you’re missing out.

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Novi, MI USA

Great class. :)

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Novi, MI USA

I love Ana’s class

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Great class John!

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Great class Jon!

Clawson, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2017
Clawson, MI USA

NYE silent instruction with music led by Jenny ... an absolutely fabulous way to end 2017 and welcome 2018.  Many thanks and a Happy New Year to the entire Thrive family.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Thrive Hot Yoga Troy
2559 Livernois, Troy, MI, 48083, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Livonia, MI
Jan 22, 2021

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.