Embrace Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , NC

208 Westwood Shopping Center
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, NC

Embrace Yoga Studio

Get directions 208 Westwood Shopping Center
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , NC , 28314
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Oct 31, 2019

Great environment, friendly and knowledgeable staff.  I finish each class feeling uplifted in mind, body, and spirit.

162 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
162 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

NC
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
NC

Perfect way to start the week!  Cold rainy days call for warm Slow Flow Yoga.  Katherine is calming, non-judgmental, and very experienced teaching all kinds to all types.  This class gave me the slow start but strong finish I needed to face the busy week -- and the holidays -- ahead.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Fayetteville

I like Gam's class. It shows a variety of posts and focuses on different parts of each class.

Fayetteville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Fayetteville, NC USA

Friday AM class with Deborah was all about alignment.   One can never be reminded too much.  Thank you Deborah for a great practice .

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

Could not reccomend  embrace yoga studio enough! Amazing friendly staff, beautiful clean studio space, and total relaxation!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Fayetteville

This is the first time I join in the Halloween yoga class. It's very funny.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
Fayetteville

Great environment, friendly and knowledgeable staff.  I finish each class feeling uplifted in mind, body, and spirit.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Fayetteville

Embrace yoga is such a lovely place to practice, I had class with Kelli and she is so kind and funny. Above all she was quite knowledgeable, professional and inviting. I’m telling you, I’ve only been in Fayetteville for three months and this place already feels like home.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Fayetteville

Yesterday was my first day practicing at Embrace Yoga! The studio busy, so I knew right away that the classes would be great and I was NOT disappointed. The staff was really friendly from the start. They helped me sign up for the "right" class, I had accidentally signed up for "Slow Flow" and not "Warm Flow". They also were really patient and helpful in finding the room and equipment needed for the class. The instructors were amazing, they gave positive and clear directions throughout the different postures. In fact, all the yogis I met yesterday seemed infused with kindness! I am really excited about continuing to practice with Embrace Yoga!

Embrace Yoga Studio comment

That's so great to hear, Tatum! We appreciate you taking the time to write such positive feedback and look forward to seeing you on the mat again.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

I attended the class " Yoga for Caregivers" with Katherine as our leader.   This was my first experience with Yoga.  The class was fantastic!  I learned many ways to relax and calm my body and mind.  It was a great experience!  Thank you, Katherine, for offering this special class.....it is truly a blessing!  Sharmon Herring 10/29/19

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

My first class at Embrace was great!  Deborah was super to show me around and tell me where everything was before we started the class and was very encouraging afterwards.
I really enjoyed my Gentle Yoga beginning!

Embrace Yoga Studio comment

Hi Sherri,
Thank you for taking the time to write feedback and we're so glad to hear your first experience was great. We look forward to seeing you on the mat.
Katherine


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, NC
Oct 31, 2019

Great environment, friendly and knowledgeable staff.  I finish each class feeling uplifted in mind, body, and spirit.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7:30am - 11:15am
9am - 11:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info