Yoga Deza

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

112 W Center St - Basement Suite 002
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Yoga Deza

Get directions 112 W Center St - Basement Suite 002
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, AR
Oct 27, 2018

Awesome staff. Great atmosphere. Lots of happy people. Hadnt done yo go in years, goimg to feel it in the morning in a great way. Will definitely be going back very soon.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Springdale, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Springdale, AR USA

I took a class from Aubrey today! It was one of the best classes I have ever taken. The progress she made over the past year as a yoga teacher is very inspiring.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
Fayetteville

I feel so blessed to have been a part of this solar training. My life and future is brighter.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018

Was in and out of Fayetteville quickly this week and found a great 530 am Yoga class on Wednesday morning.  Easy to sign up, easy to pay, the studio was welcoming and clean and the instructor was challenging, friendly, and clearly an expert.  Thank you!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018
Fayetteville

Awesome staff. Great atmosphere. Lots of happy people. Hadnt done yo go in years, goimg to feel it in the morning in a great way. Will definitely be going back very soon.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

Perfect and lovely!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Fayetteville

Excellent and powerful flows with a lovely cool down.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

I have really enjoyed all of the classes, teachers and the environment. I truely love and will keep coming back!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

Incredible Solar class this morning! Can't wait for the next one!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
Fayetteville

New to yoga, giving it a try to fix my cranky shoulders and rusty joints. Joined the Solar class taught by Shelby. She's a sweet gal and taught a good class. Looking forward to coming back for another.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

Wonderful Yin class with Shelby.. Loved the shoulder opening poses and gentle spinal twists, as well as the beginning meditation and breath work.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, AR
Oct 27, 2018

Awesome staff. Great atmosphere. Lots of happy people. Hadnt done yo go in years, goimg to feel it in the morning in a great way. Will definitely be going back very soon.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
Open5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
10am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info