Sweetness Flows Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Fishkill , NY

1065 MAIN ST GH
Fishkill , NY , 12524
Yoga Studio in Fishkill, NY

Sweetness Flows Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1065 MAIN ST GH
 
Add to favourites
Fishkill , NY , 12524
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fishkill
Oct 8, 2020

Both Lisa and Diane are excellent teaches. If you go to one of their classes, you are sure to return.

8 Total Reviews
4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Fishkill
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Fishkill

Just had my first ever yoga class. I took the hot yoga with Lisa.  The class was hot, but very doable. It was fun and exciting! Lisa paid attention and helped me with alternative positions. I will be back!!

Fishkill, NY USA
3 3 3 3 3
Nov 7, 2020
Fishkill, NY USA

I love hot yoga and while this is not Bikram, its pretty good.  Teachers are good, studio is really beautiful.   Very good experience however, the music has been SLOW and too depressing for me.  One of the teaches uses a very calming yoga voice which is not motivating or uplifting when trying to do hot yoga.   Neither made individual corrections to the students even though the class sizes were very small ie., 2-3 students.  I think part of what you pay for is instruction, correction and motivation, not just a room for group practice.

Warwick, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Warwick, NY USA

My daughter, Lisa, encouraged me to take one of her hot yoga classes to help with my chronic autoimmune issues.  After two months of hot yoga, I feel so much better and my recent blood work results show great improvement!!  The studio is beautiful and all the instructors are excellent.  Thank you!

Lagrangeville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Lagrangeville

Excellent class and beautiful space and hot hot hot! Will come again! Thank you!

Clinton Corners, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Clinton Corners, NY USA

First time back after Covid, and was prepared to hate it.  Lisa was great, the class was great and I am so happy to be back, sweating and trying to lose the Covid-15!!  Thanks!

Sweetness Flows Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

Both Lisa and Diane are excellent teaches. If you go to one of their classes, you are sure to return.

Sweetness Flows Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you so much!! We are so grateful to have you as part of our hot yoga community!

Carmel
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Carmel

Last night's Hot 26 class was my first time doing hot yoga.I didn't think I would make it past 15 minutes! It was a complete physical and mental challenge. Lisa did an amazing job with guiding instruction and a great feeling of release and relaxation through the entire class. She made us feel safe and full of positive energy! My body felt amazing after the class! I'm really looking forward to my next five classes!

Sweetness Flows Yoga and Wellness comment

<3 Can't wait to have you back in class next week!

Fishkill, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Fishkill, NY USA

Nancy's Yin yoga class is always what my body needs to reset it after running/working out with weights -  I wake up the next morning, feeling more limber and youthful!

Sweetness Flows Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you for your feedback!  Nancy is so wonderful, we are lucky to have her on board!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fishkill
Oct 8, 2020

Both Lisa and Diane are excellent teaches. If you go to one of their classes, you are sure to return.