Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Granite Bay, CA
Jan 25, 2022

I love doing the virtual classes through zoom. I love how it falls on my lunch break. I like not having to drive to the studio and I like not having to wear a mask. And I really like yoga now.

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Folsom, CA USA

As always awesome classes.  Love the livestream during these times.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Beautiful weather, amazing company, TONS of belly laughs and yoga to boot!! If you haven’t tried SUP yoga, you haven’t lived! Nick takes you through the motions and makes sure everyone is comfortable! Makes for a beautiful evening get away to just enjoy nature’s company with an amazing community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Talk about knowing exactly what to say at exactly the right time. Kimberly is so intuitive to every person in the room, as well as on zoom. She is a gem, the perfect amount of tough and soft serenity!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Glenn was amazing! His voice is both soothing and inspiring! He makes you push for more, but encourages you to honor your body! Love, love, love this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

I love Ricks 4:30 class on Tuesdays!!! It is soooo amazing, and always an inspiration! He pushes me to try something new in every class because he knows I can do it, even if I don’t. Every single time I leave feeling empowered, confident, and so proud of my body & mind for being able to reach new heights that I never dreamed possible!! Thank you Rick and thank you SDY family for always being there for me!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020

About to Live stream a power class w/ Nick & others through Spotted Dog Yoga! #grateful

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

We are grateful for you! Thanks Selena

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Folsom, CA USA

Livestream great alternative.  I got cut off at the end during shavasana, not sure why.  Also echoed.  I had my mat on carpet and was hard to balance and next time will use in kitchen.

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback! Our microphone is on the way (this will eliminate the echo) :)

Ione
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Ione

Power classes are my favorite! They have been so healing for me and everyone on the staff here has been amazing!

Placerville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Placerville

First hot yoga experience and it was great! Mind and body work out. Very clean space and friendly staff

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Way to go Dorothy! Glad you enjoyed your first HOT YOGA experience.

El Dorado Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
El Dorado Hills, CA USA

Best Yoga Studio Award!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thanks for the love Ann! The community contributes to our greatness!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Granite Bay, CA
Jan 25, 2022

I love doing the virtual classes through zoom. I love how it falls on my lunch break. I like not having to drive to the studio and I like not having to wear a mask. And I really like yoga now.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.