Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Folsom , CA , 95630
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Dorado Hills, CA
Jun 27, 2021

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

68 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

I love Ricks 4:30 class on Tuesdays!!! It is soooo amazing, and always an inspiration! He pushes me to try something new in every class because he knows I can do it, even if I don’t. Every single time I leave feeling empowered, confident, and so proud of my body & mind for being able to reach new heights that I never dreamed possible!! Thank you Rick and thank you SDY family for always being there for me!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020

About to Live stream a power class w/ Nick & others through Spotted Dog Yoga! #grateful

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

We are grateful for you! Thanks Selena

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Folsom, CA USA

Livestream great alternative.  I got cut off at the end during shavasana, not sure why.  Also echoed.  I had my mat on carpet and was hard to balance and next time will use in kitchen.

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback! Our microphone is on the way (this will eliminate the echo) :)

Ione
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Ione

Power classes are my favorite! They have been so healing for me and everyone on the staff here has been amazing!

Placerville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Placerville

First hot yoga experience and it was great! Mind and body work out. Very clean space and friendly staff

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Way to go Dorothy! Glad you enjoyed your first HOT YOGA experience.

El Dorado Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
El Dorado Hills, CA USA

Best Yoga Studio Award!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thanks for the love Ann! The community contributes to our greatness!

Cameron Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019
Cameron Park

Spotted dog!!

Cameron Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019
Cameron Park

Feelin better, can't wait til I get back to slotted dog!!  Want to get my workout back!  What better place?  Yoga!!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Yoga really is the best place! We are so happy to have you here with us Lorre!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

When you are feeling used and abused, Spotted Dog is the cure!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

No matter how you feel coming in, you always feel better on the way out. We love having you join us regularly Eileen!

Orangevale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Orangevale

Awesome class Chantell!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

She's pretty great isn't she!? Glad you enjoyed the class!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Dorado Hills, CA
Jun 27, 2021

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.