Inner Phoenix Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fontana , CA

13819 Foothill Blvd., Ste A
Fontana , CA , 92335
  • Yoga Studio in Fontana, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fontana, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fontana, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fontana, CA

Inner Phoenix Yoga

Get directions 13819 Foothill Blvd., Ste A
 
Add to favourites
Fontana , CA , 92335
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Bernardino, CA
Feb 22, 2020

It’s almost 2 months since I’ve been partaking several classes at this place.  It’s been life changing for me and added benefit to my quality of life.  
Since I started, I have no problem falling asleep and staying asleep, I’m more mindful of stressful situations and able to acknowledge them but also release them and have not had a single sciatica pain.  
-Faith-

11 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Bernardino
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
San Bernardino

It’s almost 2 months since I’ve been partaking several classes at this place.  It’s been life changing for me and added benefit to my quality of life.  
Since I started, I have no problem falling asleep and staying asleep, I’m more mindful of stressful situations and able to acknowledge them but also release them and have not had a single sciatica pain.  
-Faith-

Inner Phoenix Yoga comment

Thank you for your wonderful comments.  We enjoy having you at the studio and allowing us to part of your practice.
Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Great first time experience! Thank you!

Inner Phoenix Yoga comment

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.  Glad you enjoyed your first time.  
Hope to see you again soon at the studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019

This place is awesome.  Love the 5:30 am class with Tiffany. The hour goes by so fast and feel like you did a good work out.

Inner Phoenix Yoga comment

Hi Linda

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.  I'm glad you're enjoying the studio and our 5:30am class.  Tiffany is a wonderful teacher and taking her class is a terrific way to start the day.

Happy Holidays

Fontana
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 16, 2019
Fontana

I attended the Beginning Yoga with Debbie. I did  not know that Yoga can be fun, too. I enjoyed her class immensley, especially her butt exercises.

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Riverside

Beautiful, clean yoga studio. Parking lot is very well lit if you’re there early or late. I’ve been taking the sunrise class at 5:30am with Tiffany. Highly recommend starting your day off this way!

Inner Phoenix Yoga comment

Hi Amber  Thank you for the wonderful feedback.  We have excellent teachers and Tiffany is definitely one of them.  She has great energy and taking her class is a good way to jump start your day.

Fontana
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 9, 2019
Fontana

My class with Gina was my very first yoga class and it was worth it. I was skeptical to go because I was scared that I might not be able to catch up with the routines. Gina's well modulated voice and eloquence made it easy for me to follow the routines. My first experience was a pleasure which made me sign up for more classes.

Inner Phoenix Yoga comment

Hi Cecille  

Welcome to the studio.
I'm glad you enjoyed your very first class.  Gina is an excellent instructor with a vast experience.  Feel free to try our other classes and instructors.

Fontana
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Fontana

I wasn’t able to attend this class

Fontana
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Fontana

This was my first session. Julie was very helpful. Boy did I need help.

Inner Phoenix Yoga comment

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm happy to hear that we could be of service. Namaste.

Fontana, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Fontana, CA USA

I LOVE this place. I have tried yoga before at several places and didn't like it. The instructors are all awesome here. They are more laid back but very good with their practice of yoga and with position adjustments and modifications to poses when needed. I love the background music and the variety of classes. The studio is very clean and they have lots of props to help you to get into the poses more easily. I have not needed to see my chiropractor for over 6 months since I have been going to IPY. Great place. Give them a try!

Inner Phoenix Yoga comment

Thank you for the great review. We love having you as part of our tribe. XO

Fontana
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Fontana

OUTSTANDING!
I started coming here about 2.5 months ago when I was asked to work on my breath for quicker recovery, after a surgery. I had no exposure to yoga before this.
I was quite apprehensive when I came here, but soon that hesitation disappeared. It is hard to pick an instructor to label them as the “ Best Instructor”, as ALL of them are unique and par excellence in their own way. The owners Corinne and Erin did an amazing job in the selection of the instructors, all are as proficient and caring as the owners themselves.
The vibes are so positive here, i just love the place and the people here!

Inner Phoenix Yoga comment

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate it. We are so pleased you are happy with our services and hope you keep coming back. Namaste, Erin


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Bernardino, CA
Feb 22, 2020

It’s almost 2 months since I’ve been partaking several classes at this place.  It’s been life changing for me and added benefit to my quality of life.  
Since I started, I have no problem falling asleep and staying asleep, I’m more mindful of stressful situations and able to acknowledge them but also release them and have not had a single sciatica pain.  
-Faith-