Living Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Forest Hills , NY

117-20 Queens Blvd., 2nd Flr.
Forest Hills , NY , 11375
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY

Living Yoga

Get directions 117-20 Queens Blvd., 2nd Flr.
 
Add to favourites
Forest Hills , NY , 11375
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kew Gardens, NY
Mar 7, 2020

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

133 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
133 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Kew Gardens, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Kew Gardens, NY USA

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

Living Yoga comment

Thank you Yuki!  This class is such a powerful self-care practice.  Glad you are getting so much value out of it.  Mi Han is a terrific teacher indeed!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
New York, NY USA

I really love Joneil’s classes: challenging and motivating

Living Yoga comment

Thank you Yuliya.  Love having you at the studio!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Took Joneil’s Dharma yoga class for the first time. This class is definitely a work out and focusing on deepening poses. Joneil has a very gentle and mindful way of guiding us through the poses. Great teacher and great class! I’ll be back!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

It's always welcoming and enjoyable taking Annie's flow and restore class.  One never feels pressured, the class is fluent and the energy is positive and soothing. Always happy to be there.

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Just took Anne’s flow and restore class. Its a good combination of asanas mixed with restorative. Anne makes sure we always get some core and abs strengthening. Great for a Sunday morning practice!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Duane’s Vinyasa class on Saturdays is great to recharge and slow down after a crazy week. Really enjoyed it. Thank you!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Had Duane subbing for Charles this morning and it was very good experience having a completely different style for this class and at the same time, It felt so needed. Thank you Duane!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Great Restorative class with Mi Han.. felt renewed and so grounded.

Ozone Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Ozone Park

Community class with Shirley was just what I needed to wake me up feeling strong and energized. Also got to bring my husband who was amazed by it all. Mostly the time and dedication I’ve spent on my practice.

Living Yoga comment

Love this Indira!  The couple that yogas together stays together.  Keep bringing him!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Just took my first hot yoga class with Mi Han!  She is exceptional, gives great adjustments, and is extremely focused on her students.  I feel terrific!

Living Yoga comment

Mi Han is a treasure!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kew Gardens, NY
Mar 7, 2020

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
Open9am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
9am - 7pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info