Living Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Forest Hills , NY

117-20 Queens Blvd., 2nd Flr.
Forest Hills , NY , 11375
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY

Living Yoga

Get directions 117-20 Queens Blvd., 2nd Flr.
 
Add to favourites
Forest Hills , NY , 11375
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kew Gardens, NY
Mar 7, 2020

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

135 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
135 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
New York

Mi Han's new years eve class was exactly why my body and mind needed. Great flow that was grounding, energizing, and intimate.  She catered to all levels of yoga practice and I felt like I was being well taken care of. Will do this again!

Living Yoga comment

Thank you Jessica.  Mi Han is so caring about her students, and it shows in every single class she teachers.  We're glad you got to experience her magic.  Happy New Year!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020

Loved this; wish I had discovered it sooner. Hope you are able to continue these outdoor classes deep into the fall.

Living Yoga comment

Thank you Fiyel.  Glad you were able to join us!  We will try to hold the classes as long as the weather cooperates.

Kew Gardens, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Kew Gardens, NY USA

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

Living Yoga comment

Thank you Yuki!  This class is such a powerful self-care practice.  Glad you are getting so much value out of it.  Mi Han is a terrific teacher indeed!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
New York, NY USA

I really love Joneil’s classes: challenging and motivating

Living Yoga comment

Thank you Yuliya.  Love having you at the studio!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Took Joneil’s Dharma yoga class for the first time. This class is definitely a work out and focusing on deepening poses. Joneil has a very gentle and mindful way of guiding us through the poses. Great teacher and great class! I’ll be back!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

It's always welcoming and enjoyable taking Annie's flow and restore class.  One never feels pressured, the class is fluent and the energy is positive and soothing. Always happy to be there.

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Just took Anne’s flow and restore class. Its a good combination of asanas mixed with restorative. Anne makes sure we always get some core and abs strengthening. Great for a Sunday morning practice!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Duane’s Vinyasa class on Saturdays is great to recharge and slow down after a crazy week. Really enjoyed it. Thank you!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Had Duane subbing for Charles this morning and it was very good experience having a completely different style for this class and at the same time, It felt so needed. Thank you Duane!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Great Restorative class with Mi Han.. felt renewed and so grounded.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kew Gardens, NY
Mar 7, 2020

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.