Living Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Forest Hills , NY

117-20 Queens Blvd., 2nd Flr.
Forest Hills , NY , 11375
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY

Living Yoga

Get directions 117-20 Queens Blvd., 2nd Flr.
 
Add to favourites
Forest Hills , NY , 11375
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kew Gardens, NY
Mar 7, 2020

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

135 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
135 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

Community class with Shirley was just what I needed to wake me up feeling strong and energized. Also got to bring my husband who was amazed by it all. Mostly the time and dedication I’ve spent on my practice.

Living Yoga comment

Love this Indira!  The couple that yogas together stays together.  Keep bringing him!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Just took my first hot yoga class with Mi Han!  She is exceptional, gives great adjustments, and is extremely focused on her students.  I feel terrific!

Living Yoga comment

Mi Han is a treasure!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Great flow today with Neelu! My kind of Friday! Namaste.

Living Yoga comment

Loving all the Neelu love.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020

First time taking Neelu’s Vinyasa class and it was a delight. Loved the flow of the class. Will definitely be taking her class more often.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020

Gentle Hatha yoga with Duane is always so relaxing. He’s always so attentive to all needs. Loved the music too.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020

Jeana got yoga is always peaceful and invigorating leaving you refreshed. Loved the music.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020

Is always good to challenge yourself. Deepen your practice with intermediate and advance with Yashmani.

Living Yoga comment

Couldn't agree more!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020

Catherine’s yin and flow is always a much needed R&R for the body and mind.

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Another excellent hot yoga class with Jeanna!  Intense, gratifying, and strengthening!

Living Yoga comment

There's a reason why she's a fave at the studio!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Great class with Yashmani tonight. It was an advanced class but with her energy and humor time flew by fast. I’ll be back! Thank you!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kew Gardens, NY
Mar 7, 2020

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.