Living Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Forest Hills , NY

117-20 Queens Blvd., 2nd Flr.
Forest Hills , NY , 11375
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Forest Hills, NY

Living Yoga

Get directions 117-20 Queens Blvd., 2nd Flr.
 
Add to favourites
Forest Hills , NY , 11375
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kew Gardens, NY
Mar 7, 2020

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

133 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
133 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Great flow today with Neelu! My kind of Friday! Namaste.

Living Yoga comment

Loving all the Neelu love.

Ozone Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Ozone Park

First time taking Neelu’s Vinyasa class and it was a delight. Loved the flow of the class. Will definitely be taking her class more often.

Ozone Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Ozone Park

Gentle Hatha yoga with Duane is always so relaxing. He’s always so attentive to all needs. Loved the music too.

Ozone Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Ozone Park

Jeana got yoga is always peaceful and invigorating leaving you refreshed. Loved the music.

Ozone Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Ozone Park

Is always good to challenge yourself. Deepen your practice with intermediate and advance with Yashmani.

Living Yoga comment

Couldn't agree more!

Ozone Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Ozone Park

Catherine’s yin and flow is always a much needed R&R for the body and mind.

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Another excellent hot yoga class with Jeanna!  Intense, gratifying, and strengthening!

Living Yoga comment

There's a reason why she's a fave at the studio!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Great class with Yashmani tonight. It was an advanced class but with her energy and humor time flew by fast. I’ll be back! Thank you!!

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

First time taking yin & flow with Catherine.. what a great class! Very soothing and relaxing.

Forest Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Forest Hills, NY USA

Morning vinyasa class with Catherine!  She is so supportive and understanding, modifications are always given.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kew Gardens, NY
Mar 7, 2020

I have been enjoying Yin + Restrative + Yoga Nidra instructed by Mi Han every Saturday morning. Attending her class has become essential to me as it renews, heals and repairs me mentally and physically. Mi Han provides clear, sensible and detailed instructions that I always appreciate.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
9am - 7pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info