Movement Mindfulness and Me

Yoga Studio  in Fort Mill , SC

1824 Gold Hill Rd.
Fort Mill , SC , 29708
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Mill, SC

Movement Mindfulness and Me

Get directions 1824 Gold Hill Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Fort Mill , SC , 29708
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tega Cay, SC
Jan 25, 2021

I have been to MMM for Chair and Gentle classes.Also my husband and I have had excellent massages too!
Today we attended our first virtual chair class . Christine  was an excellent  Yogi instructor.  She has patience and explanations  of what's coming next .Great additions to our expanding healthy living program as we were very lax before.
                                                   
                                                                        Thanks Again,
                                                                                      Linda and Bob

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tega Cay
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Tega Cay

I have been to MMM for Chair and Gentle classes.Also my husband and I have had excellent massages too!
Today we attended our first virtual chair class . Christine  was an excellent  Yogi instructor.  She has patience and explanations  of what's coming next .Great additions to our expanding healthy living program as we were very lax before.
                                                   
                                                                        Thanks Again,
                                                                                      Linda and Bob

Fort Mill
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
Fort Mill

What a wonderful class with Shelby! I usually don’t like to break a sweat, but was able to tolerate the movement and heat and it was just what I needed! She intertwined a wonderful and thoughtful theme of vulnerability into some deep vinyasas to create more space and open our minds to any obstacles. Thank you, Shelby!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

I love this place!  From the amazing massage to the quality yoga classes.  The “yoga house” is such a great addition to our community.

Movement Mindfulness and Me comment

Thank you Annie! We are so happy to have you taking yoga classes with us and that you came in for a massage too!  We are so happy to be a part of this community  and to provide a unique yoga and mindfulness experience for all abilities and ages!   SO wonderful to have you!

Fort Mill
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Fort Mill

Suzanne is amazing!!

Movement Mindfulness and Me comment

Thank you Ashley!  We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Movement, Mindfulness and Me Yoga and Massage!

Tega Cay, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Tega Cay, SC USA

Suzanne was so incredibly attentive from start to finish! Easily one of the best massages I have ever received- I will be back- ALOT! :)

Movement Mindfulness and Me comment

Kaitlin- We are so glad that you enjoyed your massage! We truly love Suzanne and are so glad you plan to come back to see us again!  Have a beautiful day!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019
Charlotte

I had a 90 min massage with Suzanne and it was fantastic!  She is very attentive and will adjust any pressure or area needing attention.  Super person as well!

I will be returning for sure!  I'm going to try some yoga classes as well.  

It is such a nice environment.






Everyone was so kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable.  It was a great experience and I will definitely be back!

Movement Mindfulness and Me comment

Thank You Carrie for choosing Movement, Mindfulness and Me and for your great feedback!  We are so happy to have Suzanne on board ! We cannot wait to see you in a class sometime soon- call anytime to trial a class!

Fort Mill, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Fort Mill, SC USA

We started out with my older daughter taking the Young Yogis class which incorporated yoga and mindfulness. This class has helped her not overly react in every situation. She’s learning techniques for self regulation, that she’s also teaching to the rest of the family. She has loved both Mrs. Dawn and Mrs. Lori during the sessions she’s taken. This spring I signed up my youngest daughter for a mommy and me class. My little one gets so excited on yoga morning days. It’s wonderful to have these class options for children in our area.

Movement Mindfulness and Me comment

Merry!  Thank you so much for joining us last Fall and for becoming such a  treasured part of the M,M and Me family!  We love spending our time with both girls and truly love having you in the "Someone Who Loves Me and Me" class as well!   16 weeks went by so fast but we look forward to seeing you again soon!  With Love!

Tega Cay
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Tega Cay

I had a fantastic deep tissue massage by Suzanne today.  The room is peaceful and relaxing, perfect to unwind in.  Suzanne was very thorough in her questions.  She determined where I needed the most work and explained what she would be doing.  She also gave me recommendations to help ease tension at home.

After the massage, I spoke with Dawn and she too gave me yoga recommendations that could help ease tensions in my neck and shoulders.  

Everyone was so kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable.  It was a great experience and I will definitely be back!

Movement Mindfulness and Me comment

Hello Lisa!
Thank you for your fantastic review!   We are proud of our peaceful and relaxing room and cannot say enough about how glad we are to have Suzanne on our team!  We look forward to seeing you again soon for a class or for a massage ... or both!    Thank you again!

Tega Cay
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Tega Cay

What a wonderful community class we had tonight ! Raising money for a all inclusive playground . My 11 year old loved being with the adults :)
Thanks Dawn Mendoza !!!!!!

Movement Mindfulness and Me comment

THANKS TO ALL OF YOU Rachel!  We plan to keep this  Power Flow class going by request and will host a fundraising community class monthly!   We will see you on your mat :)

Fort Mill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Fort Mill

I attended the Gentle Yoga class this morning with Christine.  I’ve been away from yoga since I moved here almost two years ago and have missed it very much.  Today inspired me and I know I will keep attending regularly.  Dawn was quite helpful in orienting me to this great group, too.  I felt an immediate sense of belonging here, and the class was everything I hoped for.  I hope others take advantage of this jewel in our community and highly recommend,

Movement Mindfulness and Me comment

Mary Ann!  We are so glad that you did and so thankful for your positive and bright light!  Thank you for your review and we cant wait to see you tomorrow!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tega Cay, SC
Jan 25, 2021

I have been to MMM for Chair and Gentle classes.Also my husband and I have had excellent massages too!
Today we attended our first virtual chair class . Christine  was an excellent  Yogi instructor.  She has patience and explanations  of what's coming next .Great additions to our expanding healthy living program as we were very lax before.
                                                   
                                                                        Thanks Again,
                                                                                      Linda and Bob

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.