Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

2712 Grand Ave
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR

Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Get directions 2712 Grand Ave
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Smith, AR
Dec 6, 2020

Yogaterrium is a great place to practice with a helpful and encouraging staff. The older I get the more I appreciate my flexibility! Yoga is a great way to try to retain/regain it.

15 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Fort Smith, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Fort Smith, AR USA

Yogaterrium is a great place to practice with a helpful and encouraging staff. The older I get the more I appreciate my flexibility! Yoga is a great way to try to retain/regain it.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Fort Smith

Jan and Kellie are great. They meet you where you are and make you feel welcome.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Fort Smith

Jan is a great instructor,,,,,,very kind, patient and knowledgeable.  She goes the extra mile to meet the needs of her students.  The facility is very nice; it is roomy and clean with a very calming atmosphere.  Social distancing and other COVID guidelines are practiced.

Lavaca
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Lavaca

Great class!!  Jan is such a great teacher!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020

I enjoy the facility and the practice very much.  Jan is such a good teacher, and tailors our practice to individual needs!  I feel safe and appreciate the care that is taken to keep it that way.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

I felt amazing after this class. Looking forward to going back. Positive and effective instructions

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

Very relaxing and rewarding.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Fort Smith

I have enjoyed practicing at the yogaterrium. It is a lovely facility, and I feel that it is very safe and they take extra precautions to keep it that way. Jan is an excellent instructor!  This is a great class for beginners as well as those who are more experienced.

Van Buren, AR USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 22, 2020
Van Buren, AR USA

Cyndi was a good teacher and made us feel very comfortable as beginners. Thanks!
An instructor that is easy to understand and makes the environment feel safe . Would love her class again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

I am so glad I started going here. I enjoy every class I've been to. Terri is very good at making the class interesting and fun while challenging me. I am a beginner and am made to feel welcome and given the instrument I need. I highly recommend just come try!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing
7424 Ellis St., Fort Smith, AR, 72916, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Smith, AR
Dec 6, 2020

Yogaterrium is a great place to practice with a helpful and encouraging staff. The older I get the more I appreciate my flexibility! Yoga is a great way to try to retain/regain it.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.