Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

2712 Grand Ave
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR

Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Get directions 2712 Grand Ave
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Smith, AR
May 18, 2021

Never knew I could love yoga so much till I found Terri, and all the wonderful teachers at Yogatarium. The space is very safe, inclusive, welcoming and inspires me to improve my practice.

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Fort Smith

Jan did a wonderful job leading the class so that everyone felt comfortable and every level was accommodated.

Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Intuitive leaders who go above and beyond what is necessary or expected to assist everyone in being comfortable with what they can do while offering insight on how to do it correctly.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Fort Smith

Never knew I could love yoga so much till I found Terri, and all the wonderful teachers at Yogatarium. The space is very safe, inclusive, welcoming and inspires me to improve my practice.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Fort Smith

Courtney did wonderful job educating the class on meditating. I look forward to the next two!

Van Buren
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Van Buren

This studio made my first in person yoga class a wonderful experience. I took an lsd/nidrah class with Kellie. She was well prepared and set a mood that fit the theme of the class. She made everything clear to me before class and made me feel welcome.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021

Wow yogaterrium reminded me how much I missed yoga!  I had a very welcoming experience from a tallented instructor and high vibration environment.  Thank you Kelli!

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Jacksonville

All I can say is this a hidden gem. Amazing class, peaceful environment, educated instructor.....just an overall peaceful experience. I have travel and practiced a lot and will definitely be returning to this location soon.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Fayetteville, AR USA

I got my second Covid shot and finally got back to yoga class after a year of quarantine.   Even though I tried to maintain my practice at home it is not the same as attending class with the many beautiful souls I have been so fortunate to know along the way.   Terri and her yogis are great.  If you have never tried yoga or if you have been practicing for years, you will feel at home and love the classes

Van Buren
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Van Buren

Friday night Yin class was amazing an a great way to get back into my yoga practice!  Love this studio!  Always feel welcomed and supported!  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

After months of dark days the shining light was my return to your class! I soooooo needed that! NAMASTE :0


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Smith, AR
May 18, 2021

Never knew I could love yoga so much till I found Terri, and all the wonderful teachers at Yogatarium. The space is very safe, inclusive, welcoming and inspires me to improve my practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.