Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

2712 Grand Ave
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR

Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Get directions 2712 Grand Ave
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Smith, AR
Aug 4, 2020

I have enjoyed practicing at the yogaterrium. It is a lovely facility, and I feel that it is very safe and they take extra precautions to keep it that way. Jan is an excellent instructor!  This is a great class for beginners as well as those who are more experienced.

13 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Fort Smith

Jan is a great instructor,,,,,,very kind, patient and knowledgeable.  She goes the extra mile to meet the needs of her students.  The facility is very nice; it is roomy and clean with a very calming atmosphere.  Social distancing and other COVID guidelines are practiced.

Lavaca
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Lavaca

Great class!!  Jan is such a great teacher!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020

I enjoy the facility and the practice very much.  Jan is such a good teacher, and tailors our practice to individual needs!  I feel safe and appreciate the care that is taken to keep it that way.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

I felt amazing after this class. Looking forward to going back. Positive and effective instructions

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

Very relaxing and rewarding.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Fort Smith

I have enjoyed practicing at the yogaterrium. It is a lovely facility, and I feel that it is very safe and they take extra precautions to keep it that way. Jan is an excellent instructor!  This is a great class for beginners as well as those who are more experienced.

Van Buren, AR USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 22, 2020
Van Buren, AR USA

Cyndi was a good teacher and made us feel very comfortable as beginners. Thanks!
An instructor that is easy to understand and makes the environment feel safe . Would love her class again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

I am so glad I started going here. I enjoy every class I've been to. Terri is very good at making the class interesting and fun while challenging me. I am a beginner and am made to feel welcome and given the instrument I need. I highly recommend just come try!!

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Fort Smith

I have attended classes at both locations. Both have a good atmosphere that contributes to the overall yoga experience. I like all the teachers and the prices are very reasonable.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

This was a very well thought out session. I was looking for a basic review of the asanas I have been doing on my own, and this was just that. Thank you, Kelly.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing
7424 Ellis St., Fort Smith, AR, 72916, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Smith, AR
Aug 4, 2020

I have enjoyed practicing at the yogaterrium. It is a lovely facility, and I feel that it is very safe and they take extra precautions to keep it that way. Jan is an excellent instructor!  This is a great class for beginners as well as those who are more experienced.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
Open12am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 11am
2pm - 3:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.