Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

2712 Grand Ave
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR

Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Get directions 2712 Grand Ave
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Van Buren, AR
Sep 30, 2021

This is a great place! I'm very grateful because in the short time I've gone its helped me apply what I've learned out of the studio. I love the quiet time; it's what my soul needs!
They offer a variety of classes which is great! The teachers and attendees are so nice! Plus very affordable.

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Van Buren
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Van Buren

This is a great place! I'm very grateful because in the short time I've gone its helped me apply what I've learned out of the studio. I love the quiet time; it's what my soul needs!
They offer a variety of classes which is great! The teachers and attendees are so nice! Plus very affordable.

Fort Smith, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Fort Smith, AR USA

I've visited Yogaterrium many  times for many of their diverse events. All of them have been inspirational and engaging. I love the feeling of community and accessibility for all levels that this peaceful space offers. This morning, I attended a Kundalini inspired class and fell in love with the style. I will absolutely be attending any Kundalini events in the future, and look forward to other classes and events held at Yogaterrium.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Fort Smith

I've been going to Yogaterrium for years now, and every time I leave I'm so happy I made the time for yoga. All of the teachers are professionals in the field, and today I left feeling so lucky to have a yoga community in Fort Smith. We are fortunate to have Terri and her crew.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021

This was my first time to try yoga. The atmosphere was so warm and inviting. Teri made me feel welcomed and comfortable. She led the class in a way that I could work at my own pace and not feel pushed to do more than what I could. I will definitely be going back.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Fort Smith

Jan did a wonderful job leading the class so that everyone felt comfortable and every level was accommodated.

Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Intuitive leaders who go above and beyond what is necessary or expected to assist everyone in being comfortable with what they can do while offering insight on how to do it correctly.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Fort Smith

Never knew I could love yoga so much till I found Terri, and all the wonderful teachers at Yogatarium. The space is very safe, inclusive, welcoming and inspires me to improve my practice.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Fort Smith

Courtney did wonderful job educating the class on meditating. I look forward to the next two!

Van Buren
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Van Buren

This studio made my first in person yoga class a wonderful experience. I took an lsd/nidrah class with Kellie. She was well prepared and set a mood that fit the theme of the class. She made everything clear to me before class and made me feel welcome.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021

Wow yogaterrium reminded me how much I missed yoga!  I had a very welcoming experience from a tallented instructor and high vibration environment.  Thank you Kelli!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Van Buren, AR
Sep 30, 2021

This is a great place! I'm very grateful because in the short time I've gone its helped me apply what I've learned out of the studio. I love the quiet time; it's what my soul needs!
They offer a variety of classes which is great! The teachers and attendees are so nice! Plus very affordable.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.