Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

2712 Grand Ave
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR

Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Get directions 2712 Grand Ave
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Van Buren, AR
Feb 25, 2021

YOGA TODAY WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED!!!
 I have been  very anxious over a job decision the last few days; so I woke up this morning and found a noon class. I have been practicing or trying yoga for over 30 years; this afternoon it  really clicked for me. I got ALL the feels. Teri is such an insightful teacher and I really enjoyed the meditation at the relaxation final. It was exactly what I needed to hear to help with my decision.
 FOCUS ON~
 STRESS GONE!!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Van Buren, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Van Buren, AR USA

YOGA TODAY WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED!!!
 I have been  very anxious over a job decision the last few days; so I woke up this morning and found a noon class. I have been practicing or "trying" yoga for over 30 years; this afternoon it  really clicked for me. I got ALL the feels. Teri is such an insightful teacher and I really enjoyed the meditation at the relaxation final. It was exactly what I needed to hear to help with my decision.
 FOCUS ON~
 STRESS GONE!!

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Fort Smith

I’ve been a student of Terri’s for years now and Yogaterrium is full of wonderful teachers and students alike! Nothing but encouragement and gratitude from everyone you meet there.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Fort Smith

I started going to Yogaterrium because I won a gift certificate at a charity auction. I love how Terri gives back to the community and I love her classes. She really cares about her students.

Fort Smith, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Fort Smith, AR USA

Yogaterrium is a great place to practice with a helpful and encouraging staff. The older I get the more I appreciate my flexibility! Yoga is a great way to try to retain/regain it.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Fort Smith

Jan and Kellie are great. They meet you where you are and make you feel welcome.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Fort Smith

Jan is a great instructor,,,,,,very kind, patient and knowledgeable.  She goes the extra mile to meet the needs of her students.  The facility is very nice; it is roomy and clean with a very calming atmosphere.  Social distancing and other COVID guidelines are practiced.

Lavaca
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Lavaca

Great class!!  Jan is such a great teacher!!

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Fort Smith

I enjoy the facility and the practice very much.  Jan is such a good teacher, and tailors our practice to individual needs!  I feel safe and appreciate the care that is taken to keep it that way.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

I felt amazing after this class. Looking forward to going back. Positive and effective instructions

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

Very relaxing and rewarding.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yogaterrium @ Creekmore Park
Corner of Rogers Avenue & 31st Street, Fort Smith, AR, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Van Buren, AR
Feb 25, 2021

YOGA TODAY WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED!!!
 I have been  very anxious over a job decision the last few days; so I woke up this morning and found a noon class. I have been practicing or trying yoga for over 30 years; this afternoon it  really clicked for me. I got ALL the feels. Teri is such an insightful teacher and I really enjoyed the meditation at the relaxation final. It was exactly what I needed to hear to help with my decision.
 FOCUS ON~
 STRESS GONE!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.