Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

2712 Grand Ave
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR

Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Get directions 2712 Grand Ave
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Van Buren, AR
Sep 30, 2021

This is a great place! I'm very grateful because in the short time I've gone its helped me apply what I've learned out of the studio. I love the quiet time; it's what my soul needs!
They offer a variety of classes which is great! The teachers and attendees are so nice! Plus very affordable.

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Jacksonville

All I can say is this a hidden gem. Amazing class, peaceful environment, educated instructor.....just an overall peaceful experience. I have travel and practiced a lot and will definitely be returning to this location soon.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Fayetteville, AR USA

I got my second Covid shot and finally got back to yoga class after a year of quarantine.   Even though I tried to maintain my practice at home it is not the same as attending class with the many beautiful souls I have been so fortunate to know along the way.   Terri and her yogis are great.  If you have never tried yoga or if you have been practicing for years, you will feel at home and love the classes

Van Buren
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Van Buren

Friday night Yin class was amazing an a great way to get back into my yoga practice!  Love this studio!  Always feel welcomed and supported!  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

After months of dark days the shining light was my return to your class! I soooooo needed that! NAMASTE :0

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Fort Smith

Wonderful studio! Thank you for another great experience with the singing bowls!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021

Great instructors, great atmosphere, so glad I decided to check it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021

Today’s class with Courtney was exactly what I needed! Her inclusive and intuitive teaching style made this class feel like home!

Spiro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Spiro

Challenging, but exactly what I needed! Can’t wait until the next class on my schedule!

Spiro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Spiro

I felt at home the minute I walked into the studio. This is what I’ve been looking for. We moved 3 hours from home and I finally found what I was missing. Thank you

Van Buren, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Van Buren, AR USA

YOGA TODAY WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED!!!
 I have been  very anxious over a job decision the last few days; so I woke up this morning and found a noon class. I have been practicing or "trying" yoga for over 30 years; this afternoon it  really clicked for me. I got ALL the feels. Teri is such an insightful teacher and I really enjoyed the meditation at the relaxation final. It was exactly what I needed to hear to help with my decision.
 FOCUS ON~
 STRESS GONE!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Van Buren, AR
Sep 30, 2021

This is a great place! I'm very grateful because in the short time I've gone its helped me apply what I've learned out of the studio. I love the quiet time; it's what my soul needs!
They offer a variety of classes which is great! The teachers and attendees are so nice! Plus very affordable.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.