Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

2712 Grand Ave
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Smith, AR

Yogaterrium Grand Avenue

Get directions 2712 Grand Ave
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, AR
Apr 12, 2021

I got my second Covid shot and finally got back to yoga class after a year of quarantine.   Even though I tried to maintain my practice at home it is not the same as attending class with the many beautiful souls I have been so fortunate to know along the way.   Terri and her yogis are great.  If you have never tried yoga or if you have been practicing for years, you will feel at home and love the classes

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Fort Smith

I started going to Yogaterrium because I won a gift certificate at a charity auction. I love how Terri gives back to the community and I love her classes. She really cares about her students.

Fort Smith, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Fort Smith, AR USA

Yogaterrium is a great place to practice with a helpful and encouraging staff. The older I get the more I appreciate my flexibility! Yoga is a great way to try to retain/regain it.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Fort Smith

Jan and Kellie are great. They meet you where you are and make you feel welcome.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Fort Smith

Jan is a great instructor,,,,,,very kind, patient and knowledgeable.  She goes the extra mile to meet the needs of her students.  The facility is very nice; it is roomy and clean with a very calming atmosphere.  Social distancing and other COVID guidelines are practiced.

Lavaca
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Lavaca

Great class!!  Jan is such a great teacher!!

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Fort Smith

I enjoy the facility and the practice very much.  Jan is such a good teacher, and tailors our practice to individual needs!  I feel safe and appreciate the care that is taken to keep it that way.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

I felt amazing after this class. Looking forward to going back. Positive and effective instructions

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

Very relaxing and rewarding.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Fort Smith

I have enjoyed practicing at the yogaterrium. It is a lovely facility, and I feel that it is very safe and they take extra precautions to keep it that way. Jan is an excellent instructor!  This is a great class for beginners as well as those who are more experienced.

Van Buren, AR USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 22, 2020
Van Buren, AR USA

Cyndi was a good teacher and made us feel very comfortable as beginners. Thanks!
An instructor that is easy to understand and makes the environment feel safe . Would love her class again!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yogaterrium @ The Bakery District
70 South 7th Street, Fort Smith, AR, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, AR
Apr 12, 2021

I got my second Covid shot and finally got back to yoga class after a year of quarantine.   Even though I tried to maintain my practice at home it is not the same as attending class with the many beautiful souls I have been so fortunate to know along the way.   Terri and her yogis are great.  If you have never tried yoga or if you have been practicing for years, you will feel at home and love the classes

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.