Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

7424 Ellis St.
Fort Smith , AR , 72916

Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing

Get directions 7424 Ellis St.
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72916
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Van Buren
Aug 29, 2019

Sweet studio! It's very nice. Courtney is bomb! Perfect start to the day with her wonderful sequence!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019

Such a peaceful and relaxing environment!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

I have been to yoga class at the Grand Avenue location four times now and enjoyed it every time.  I have had Terri and Robert as instructors and they are both very welcoming and helpful.   Tonight was my first Meditation class and visit to the Chaffee Crossing location.  It too was a very comfortable and welcoming space and the meditation class was informative and fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

Sweet studio! It's very nice. Courtney is bomb! Perfect start to the day with her wonderful sequence!

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Fort Smith

this was my first ever yoga class.  Courtney was terrific to spend time teaching me the basics, with modifications to accommodate my age and fitness level.  I'm looking forward to going back to her class tomorrow!  Very nice studio

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

I had an amazing time at Yin Yoga.  I am fairly new to yoga but Terri made me comfortable and feel confident.  I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

Greatly enjoyed the yoga session. First time at yogaterrium but won't be the last!

Greenwood, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Greenwood, AR USA

Community. Yogatarrium is a community filled with people that are accepting and friendly. Come as you are. Be who you are. We will all celebrate together. I'm grateful for both studios and the teachers and students...they are all great!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

Love the location and Robert taught an excellent class as always!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yogaterrium Grand Avenue
2712 Grand Ave, Fort Smith, AR, 72901, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Van Buren
Aug 29, 2019

Sweet studio! It's very nice. Courtney is bomb! Perfect start to the day with her wonderful sequence!