Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

7424 Ellis St.
Fort Smith , AR , 72916

Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing

Get directions 7424 Ellis St.
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72916
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mansfield, AR
May 9, 2020

I just moved back here from Russellville so this was my first visit. It was an awesome first time experience. I practiced with Terri in the outdoor class. It was wonderful. You could hear the birds and feel the wind. Thank you so much.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Barling, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Barling, AR USA

Another great class with Terri. The energy boost and euphoria I feel after class is unmatched. I’m proud of my accomplishment and I’m very proud we have such a great yoga studio in our area. Thanks so much to Terri and all the instructors at Yogaterrium!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020
Mansfield

I just moved back here from Russellville so this was my first visit. It was an awesome first time experience. I practiced with Terri in the outdoor class. It was wonderful. You could hear the birds and feel the wind. Thank you so much.

Greenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Greenwood

I have been to the Grand Ave studio several times but the studio at Chaffee Crossing is awesome. Terri is a great teacher, very helpful. Great way to end a stressful week

Huntington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Huntington

Love that they have 2 locations. I'm new to yoga, but I believe I'm hooked. Instructor's are very welcoming.

Barling
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Barling

Enjoyed my first time doing yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019

Such a peaceful and relaxing environment!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

I have been to yoga class at the Grand Avenue location four times now and enjoyed it every time.  I have had Terri and Robert as instructors and they are both very welcoming and helpful.   Tonight was my first Meditation class and visit to the Chaffee Crossing location.  It too was a very comfortable and welcoming space and the meditation class was informative and fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

Sweet studio! It's very nice. Courtney is bomb! Perfect start to the day with her wonderful sequence!

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Fort Smith

this was my first ever yoga class.  Courtney was terrific to spend time teaching me the basics, with modifications to accommodate my age and fitness level.  I'm looking forward to going back to her class tomorrow!  Very nice studio

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

I had an amazing time at Yin Yoga.  I am fairly new to yoga but Terri made me comfortable and feel confident.  I will definitely be back.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yogaterrium Grand Avenue
2712 Grand Ave, Fort Smith, AR, 72901, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mansfield, AR
May 9, 2020

I just moved back here from Russellville so this was my first visit. It was an awesome first time experience. I practiced with Terri in the outdoor class. It was wonderful. You could hear the birds and feel the wind. Thank you so much.