Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing

Yoga Studio  in Fort Smith , AR

7424 Ellis St.
Fort Smith , AR , 72916

Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing

Get directions 7424 Ellis St.
 
Add to favourites
Fort Smith , AR , 72916
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mansfield, AR
May 9, 2020

I just moved back here from Russellville so this was my first visit. It was an awesome first time experience. I practiced with Terri in the outdoor class. It was wonderful. You could hear the birds and feel the wind. Thank you so much.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Fayetteville, AR USA

Sunrise yoga with Sara has been a wonderful experience.  I've taken two sessions and plan to try and make it back every week.  It's a really nice way to start the day :)

Yogaterrium Chaffee Crossing comment

Thank You!

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Fort Smith

Loved it! So fun and relaxing! Highly recommended! Instructor was GREAT!

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Fort Smith

Awesome experience. Peaceful and relaxing. Instructor is very friendly and professional.

Fort Smith
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Fort Smith

Teachers are so wonderful here!!  Yoga has helped me do much with stress and anxiety.

Barling, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Barling, AR USA

Another great class with Terri. The energy boost and euphoria I feel after class is unmatched. I’m proud of my accomplishment and I’m very proud we have such a great yoga studio in our area. Thanks so much to Terri and all the instructors at Yogaterrium!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020
Mansfield

I just moved back here from Russellville so this was my first visit. It was an awesome first time experience. I practiced with Terri in the outdoor class. It was wonderful. You could hear the birds and feel the wind. Thank you so much.

Greenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Greenwood

I have been to the Grand Ave studio several times but the studio at Chaffee Crossing is awesome. Terri is a great teacher, very helpful. Great way to end a stressful week

Huntington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Huntington

Love that they have 2 locations. I'm new to yoga, but I believe I'm hooked. Instructor's are very welcoming.

Barling
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Barling

Enjoyed my first time doing yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019

Such a peaceful and relaxing environment!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yogaterrium Grand Avenue
2712 Grand Ave, Fort Smith, AR, 72901, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mansfield, AR
May 9, 2020

I just moved back here from Russellville so this was my first visit. It was an awesome first time experience. I practiced with Terri in the outdoor class. It was wonderful. You could hear the birds and feel the wind. Thank you so much.