Half Moon Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Franklin , TN

101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
Franklin , TN , 37067
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN

Half Moon Yoga

Get directions 101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37067
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

226 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
226 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Brentwood

This was my first Gentle yoga class and my first class at Half Moon. It was a very good experience. Christy was an excellent instructor. I was able to keep up with the class but was also challenged! I will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

Enjoyed my first class at Half Moon Yoga. Whitney made me feel welcomed right from the start of the class. Looking forward to a month of mindful peace and a stronger body.

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed your first class with us and hope you enjoy building both the strength and the peace within:)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

I have been going to Half Moon Yoga for three months and it has helped transform my mind and body in many ways. The variety of classes offer a range of physically challenging classes to classes for relaxation. Weekend workshops are always phenomenal.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Hey Amanda! I think it's great you are taking advantage of taking different class styles and thrilled you have been coming to our specialized workshops!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Hi Adrian, thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed your practice with us. We are having a Sound meditation this Friday night with Seth's Himalayan bowls if you want to hear the metal ones:)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

Beautiful, peaceful space for practicing yoga.  The instructor was phenomenal, and I left feeling totally rejuvenated.  I will definitely be returning.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Yeah! So happy this was your experience! Thank you for sharing.

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Spring Hill

I tried yoga yesterday for the first time ever at the recommendation of a good friend (thank you A. S.). By the end of the class I was more calm, relaxed and focused than I can ever remember being. The staff and instructors at Half Moon Yoga were all very patient and helpful getting me oriented and making me feel welcome. I came because of a friend, but I will return  because if anything can turn an old soul new again I believe this can.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Love your testimonial. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us and glad it was positive!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2018
Brentwood

Thank you for a wonderful introduction to Yoga. I am over 50 and have a fractured vertebra. This restorative class was better than I ever imagined. I will be back.

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy to hear you had such a positive experience and good news is..the more you practice..the more the reward and the effects last longer. Enjoy and please let us know if we ever need to assist you with modified shapes or more props:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018

I just completed my first class at Half Moon.  I am 74 and not in the best physical shape but was game to try yoga.  I came away from the class very very pleased with how well I was received and how I felt throughout the rest of the day.  I was embarrassed by what I did not know but am committed to return over and over again until I can say with confidence that I do yoga - I am definitely hooked!  Great studio, outstanding staff and a very welcoming community, I couldn’t ask for more.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Bill, thank you for the excellent review and are happy you enjoyed the class and our community! Love your enthusiasm:)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018

Maria’s gentle yoga class on Sunday afternoon was the best! I’ll be back.....

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed her class and that you plan to return:) Maria is awesome!

Hendersonville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018
Hendersonville, TN USA

The acu-detox class was wonderful. Yin yoga and a yoga nidra make a great combination.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Thank you for the review Beth! AcuDetox has become one of our staple workshops:)


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
8am - 1pm
8am - 3:15pm
9:30am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info