Half Moon Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Franklin , TN

101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
Franklin , TN , 37067
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN

Half Moon Yoga

Get directions 101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37067
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

230 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
230 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

Signal Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Signal Mountain

Lovely restorative class!  Friendly and comfortable!  I love that mats are provided free, too!

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed it, Mary! Thanks for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I really like it.
She was really good and I did slow yoga postures.
Awesome.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Awesome! Glad you enjoyed it!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019
Franklin

First time here- class with Ronnie- Awesome!

Half Moon Yoga comment

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We hope you come back and join us again:)

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Franklin

I took my first yoga class today, with Kate, and absolutely loved it!! I have always wanted to try yoga, but have always been uncomfortable taking that first step. Thanks to my special friend, Robin Koshar, for recommending Half Moon Yoga and for encouraging me and thanks to Kate for making me feel like part of the family!!

Half Moon Yoga comment

Oh so happy to read this review from you and thanks for taking the time to let me know your experience was a positive one! Kate and Robin are both awesome people so you were in good hands for sure!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Brentwood

This was my first Gentle yoga class and my first class at Half Moon. It was a very good experience. Christy was an excellent instructor. I was able to keep up with the class but was also challenged! I will be back!

Half Moon Yoga comment

Sweet! So glad you enjoyed your class and excited you will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

Enjoyed my first class at Half Moon Yoga. Whitney made me feel welcomed right from the start of the class. Looking forward to a month of mindful peace and a stronger body.

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed your first class with us and hope you enjoy building both the strength and the peace within:)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

I have been going to Half Moon Yoga for three months and it has helped transform my mind and body in many ways. The variety of classes offer a range of physically challenging classes to classes for relaxation. Weekend workshops are always phenomenal.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Hey Amanda! I think it's great you are taking advantage of taking different class styles and thrilled you have been coming to our specialized workshops!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Hi Adrian, thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed your practice with us. We are having a Sound meditation this Friday night with Seth's Himalayan bowls if you want to hear the metal ones:)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

Beautiful, peaceful space for practicing yoga.  The instructor was phenomenal, and I left feeling totally rejuvenated.  I will definitely be returning.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Yeah! So happy this was your experience! Thank you for sharing.

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Spring Hill

I tried yoga yesterday for the first time ever at the recommendation of a good friend (thank you A. S.). By the end of the class I was more calm, relaxed and focused than I can ever remember being. The staff and instructors at Half Moon Yoga were all very patient and helpful getting me oriented and making me feel welcome. I came because of a friend, but I will return  because if anything can turn an old soul new again I believe this can.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Love your testimonial. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us and glad it was positive!


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
8am - 1pm
8am - 3:15pm
9:30am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info