Half Moon Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Franklin , TN

101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
Franklin , TN , 37067
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN

Half Moon Yoga

Get directions 101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37067
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

229 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
229 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 23

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018

I just completed my first class at Half Moon.  I am 74 and not in the best physical shape but was game to try yoga.  I came away from the class very very pleased with how well I was received and how I felt throughout the rest of the day.  I was embarrassed by what I did not know but am committed to return over and over again until I can say with confidence that I do yoga - I am definitely hooked!  Great studio, outstanding staff and a very welcoming community, I couldn’t ask for more.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Bill, thank you for the excellent review and are happy you enjoyed the class and our community! Love your enthusiasm:)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018

Maria’s gentle yoga class on Sunday afternoon was the best! I’ll be back.....

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed her class and that you plan to return:) Maria is awesome!

Hendersonville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018
Hendersonville, TN USA

The acu-detox class was wonderful. Yin yoga and a yoga nidra make a great combination.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Thank you for the review Beth! AcuDetox has become one of our staple workshops:)

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2018
Franklin

This place is great, I loved the gentle flow class.

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you had a positive experience and hope you come back to join us soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018

AWESOME!
first time here and defiantly will come back

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed your experience with us:)

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2018
Franklin

This was my first time going to a professional yoga studio, but it was an amazing experience. The classroom was big and quiet, and they had plenty of supplies for everyone.  The instructor and all the other attendees were very friendly and helpful. I am looking forward to my next class!

Half Moon Yoga comment

Yay! So happy you got the courage to come to a studio. I remember it took me a year to convince myself to go to one. Happy you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2018
Brentwood

The Beginners 2 hour Workshop taught by Holly was THE perfect way for me to learn just the basics of Yoga. Having never tried it, there is a good chance I could get hooked based on this introduction. Staff was friendly and the classroom was easy and welcoming.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Great! So glad you enjoyed your experience in our studio and with Holly. Yoga can be life changing! Hope to meet you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2017

I cannot overemphasize how much these classes are helping me .  The teachers have a spiritual approach that helps me connect with my body and release the stress and strain of life in the 21st century. Much

Half Moon Yoga comment

We are so happy you are receiving benefit from our studio! We appreciate your business.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2017

Wonderful yoga classes for everyone.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Thanks so much for the feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2017

Halfmoon yoga is awesome.  I always feel better after I complete a class there.  I'm very thankful for all the instructors and all the different classes that are available.

Half Moon Yoga comment

We are so happy you are enjoying our studio and our teachers!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
8am - 1pm
8am - 3:15pm
9:30am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info