Half Moon Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Franklin , TN

101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
Franklin , TN , 37067
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN

Half Moon Yoga

Get directions 101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37067
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

232 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
232 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 24

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

Beautiful, peaceful space for practicing yoga.  The instructor was phenomenal, and I left feeling totally rejuvenated.  I will definitely be returning.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Yeah! So happy this was your experience! Thank you for sharing.

Spring Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Spring Hill

I tried yoga yesterday for the first time ever at the recommendation of a good friend (thank you A. S.). By the end of the class I was more calm, relaxed and focused than I can ever remember being. The staff and instructors at Half Moon Yoga were all very patient and helpful getting me oriented and making me feel welcome. I came because of a friend, but I will return  because if anything can turn an old soul new again I believe this can.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Love your testimonial. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us and glad it was positive!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2018
Brentwood

Thank you for a wonderful introduction to Yoga. I am over 50 and have a fractured vertebra. This restorative class was better than I ever imagined. I will be back.

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy to hear you had such a positive experience and good news is..the more you practice..the more the reward and the effects last longer. Enjoy and please let us know if we ever need to assist you with modified shapes or more props:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018

I just completed my first class at Half Moon.  I am 74 and not in the best physical shape but was game to try yoga.  I came away from the class very very pleased with how well I was received and how I felt throughout the rest of the day.  I was embarrassed by what I did not know but am committed to return over and over again until I can say with confidence that I do yoga - I am definitely hooked!  Great studio, outstanding staff and a very welcoming community, I couldn’t ask for more.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Bill, thank you for the excellent review and are happy you enjoyed the class and our community! Love your enthusiasm:)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018

Maria’s gentle yoga class on Sunday afternoon was the best! I’ll be back.....

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed her class and that you plan to return:) Maria is awesome!

Hendersonville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018
Hendersonville, TN USA

The acu-detox class was wonderful. Yin yoga and a yoga nidra make a great combination.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Thank you for the review Beth! AcuDetox has become one of our staple workshops:)

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2018
Franklin

This place is great, I loved the gentle flow class.

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you had a positive experience and hope you come back to join us soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018

AWESOME!
first time here and defiantly will come back

Half Moon Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed your experience with us:)

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2018
Franklin

This was my first time going to a professional yoga studio, but it was an amazing experience. The classroom was big and quiet, and they had plenty of supplies for everyone.  The instructor and all the other attendees were very friendly and helpful. I am looking forward to my next class!

Half Moon Yoga comment

Yay! So happy you got the courage to come to a studio. I remember it took me a year to convince myself to go to one. Happy you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2018
Brentwood

The Beginners 2 hour Workshop taught by Holly was THE perfect way for me to learn just the basics of Yoga. Having never tried it, there is a good chance I could get hooked based on this introduction. Staff was friendly and the classroom was easy and welcoming.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Great! So glad you enjoyed your experience in our studio and with Holly. Yoga can be life changing! Hope to meet you soon.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
8am - 1pm
8am - 3:15pm
9:30am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info