Half Moon Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Franklin , TN

101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
Franklin , TN , 37067
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, TN

Half Moon Yoga

Get directions 101 International Drive, St. 105 Suite105
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37067
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

229 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
229 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 22 23

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2015

Practicing yoga  with Half Moon Yoga Studio is a lifestyle... Not just a practice...  Beautiful mind, body and spirit! I love my yoga family... Thank you for caring

Brentwood, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2015
Brentwood, TN USA

An absolutely wonderful restorative yoga class and Cindy is a fabulous teacher!  I always leave feeling much more relaxed than when I first arrived!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2015
Brentwood

Loved this class! It was my first time at Half Moon, and I'm looking forward to going back this week and trying out some of their other classes!

Half Moon Yoga comment

Thanks so much for the feedback!  Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2015

I bought a Groupon as I wanted to begin Yoga.  I had never been to a class and was a little nervous.  The teacher was great at really explaining each move and ensuring that each of us were using proper technique.  I was also impressed by the way the teacher remembered our conversation prior to class including my name and concerns with my knee and checked on me thoughout the class to make sure my knee was felling ok.  I will recommend the class to others.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Arran, Thanks so muck for the great feedback.  We are so happy to have you attending our studio.  Namaste

Franklin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2015
Franklin, TN USA

Awesome class.  Cindy is  a wonderful instructor.  I left the class feeling totally relaxed!!!

Half Moon Yoga comment

Cindy,

Thanks for sharing!  We really appreciate your support!  Namaste

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2015
Franklin

I went to Franklin for vacation and I have the opportunity to practice in Halfmoon, it is a great place.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Thanks so much for the positive feedback!  Namaste

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2014
Franklin

Half Moon Yoga is a fantastic studio that I would highly recommend.

I am new to the area and after seeing the types of yoga classes offered I wanted to check this place out. I was very impressed with the studio and the teachers. Every class/workshop I’ve attended has been lead by great instructors who are passionate about teaching yoga and are great teachers. All around great studio that offers interesting and diverse classes/workshops.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Thank-you so much for sharing.  We appreciate your kind comments.

Franklin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2014
Franklin, TN USA

I have been practicing yoga at Half Moon for almost two years.  It has enriched my life in more ways than I can say in a review.  The gentle restorative class with Robbie is one of my favorite classes, and I like that this is not just a class of asanas but a spiritual experience which feeds the heart, soul, mind and body.  I am blessed to have this studio with such excellent teachers.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Gail, thanks so much for your kind comments.  We are so happy you are a part of our studio!

Franklin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2014
Franklin, TN USA

The chair yoga class is excellent and instructor very knowledgeable.  It is always a joy to do this class.

Half Moon Yoga comment

Gail you are sweet.  Thanks for sharing with me and anyone interested in doing Chair Yoga.  
Blessings to you my friend.
Linda Clark :)


Pages: 1 ... 22 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin
Feb 2, 2019

Nice space and collection singing bowls. Jenn led a not too fast not too slow class. Challenging but not intense.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
8am - 1pm
8am - 3:15pm
9:30am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info