FRANKLIN

Yoga Studio  in Franklin , IN

229 S Main Street
Franklin , IN , 46131
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Franklin, IN

FRANKLIN

Get directions 229 S Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , IN , 46131
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 3, 2019

Mindi is an amazing teacher and an inspiring remodel for any yogi or business woman. Her presence is calming, up lifting, and so wise. Her classes fill me up and challenge me in all the right ways! I truly love her!

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Mindi is an amazing teacher and an inspiring remodel for any yogi or business woman. Her presence is calming, up lifting, and so wise. Her classes fill me up and challenge me in all the right ways! I truly love her!

FRANKLIN comment

Amanda, what a wonderful testimonial about your experience with Mindi and our studios! We are so delighted you have found a home and teacher with us for yoga journey.

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019
Franklin

Ross does a great job every session. He knows I have sciatica and always seems to work in poses that are beneficial for me.  Today’s class was exceptionally good, as it was the first time I made it through a class with no pain!  I will incorporate sone of the poses he used today in my home practice!

FRANKLIN comment

Kim, what a relief to hear you have experienced the joy of a pain-free class. Ross is a gifted teacher and yes, what he taught you will be beneficial in your home practice. We give you extra credit for maintaining a home practice!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

I have attended a few classes with Sonya as the instructor and all I can say is she has certainly brought an exciting new energy into the studio. In both her vinyasa and beginner classes I never know exactly what's going to happen because she brings in poses and stretches I've never thought to do before. Altogether, she has a comforting calmness to her instruction and I highly recommend her class!

FRANKLIN comment

Hi Maddie! There is nothing better for a teacher new to a yoga studio to receive such a wonderful review from a student. Thank you sharing your comments about Sonya and Peace through Yoga. We appreciate you!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Franklin

Mindy was so good at "spoiling" us and leading us into a restorative state!  I felt so refreshed after the class and will definitely look forward to taking it again!!!

FRANKLIN comment

Thank you, Ellen! We love making our students feel as special as they truly are.

Franklin, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Franklin, IN USA

I felt so relaxed and at one with myself and the universe after doing Vinyasa I/II with Mindy.  As a beginner she did an amazing job making sure I was comfortable by using blankets and blocks for support and a strap to help me stretch out a little better.  Highly recommend it!

FRANKLIN comment

Michael, thank you for your great review! Kudos for listening to your body and doing what was best for you in a Level I/II class! You are off to a great start.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

Just moved to Franklin.  I signed up for a 2 week unlimited package.  Tonight I attended my first class, a 75 minute vinyasa.  .   Im looking forward to my next classes.  Wonderful inviting peaceful environment.  Great teacher.

FRANKLIN comment

Christine, welcome to Franklin! We hope you love your new home in this wonderful city and that you have found a yoga home at our studio. Thank you for sharing your review.

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019

Beautiful space including tulips welcoming you as you walk in, large windows for plenty of daylight including outdoor awareness and fully equipped with yoga needs including yoga hammocks and quality lavender eye bags. Joe Waling leads a steady and subtly building Tuesday morning yoga class that strengthens, stretches, challenges and relaxes. His authentic yoga chants from India and inclusive “shantis” at the end give respect to multiple elements of authentic yoga. A lovely and enjoyable good morning wake up.

FRANKLIN comment

Jennifer, thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you are finding such pleasure in so many aspects of yoga in general and in Peace through Yoga specifically. Welcome to our family.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

I haven’t done strength training in some time so I was feeling self conscious. Amy was great and made me feel supported right away. I told her that the class was challenging but not devastating. I am so glad I went!

FRANKLIN comment

Hi Gina! Our hope and intent is that you always feel comfortable and supported when you are in any of our studios. Thank you for coming to class and writing your review.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

I have been attending Amanda’s Trapeze classes. She is an amazing instructor. She is very supportive & encouraging. She is able to offer modifications to make poses safe & accessible for each student’s limitations or concerns. I’ve enjoyed getting to know Amanda & getting more comfortable on the Trapeze.

FRANKLIN comment

Tai, you're our kind of gal - willing to jump into a new program and hang upside down and stretch yourself in new ways with the Yoga Trapeze. We are so glad you found us!

Franklin, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Franklin, IN USA

All classes are great and Joe does an amazing job!

FRANKLIN comment

Patty, thank you for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your classes and our studio!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SPEEDWAY
1032 N Main St, Speedway, IN, 46224, USA
DANVILLE
134 S. Washington, Danville, IN, 46122, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 3, 2019

Mindi is an amazing teacher and an inspiring remodel for any yogi or business woman. Her presence is calming, up lifting, and so wise. Her classes fill me up and challenge me in all the right ways! I truly love her!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open4:45am - 9:30pm
4:30pm - 9:15pm
11:30am - 9:30pm
4:30pm - 8:15pm
Closed
8:30am - 12:15pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info