Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG

Yoga Studio  in Fredericksburg , VA

501 William St,
Fredericksburg , VA , 22401
  • Yoga Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Fredericksburg, VA

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG

Get directions 501 William St,
 
Add to favourites
Fredericksburg , VA , 22401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Feb 8, 2021

Once again, another perfect way to spend lunch. I enjoyed Cylie’s foundation class. Her cues are spot on and she has a soothing way to get me over the hump and keeps me focused. Come take any of the noon classes, bring a friend, and flow

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Once again, another perfect way to spend lunch. I enjoyed Cylie’s foundation class. Her cues are spot on and she has a soothing way to get me over the hump and keeps me focused. Come take any of the noon classes, bring a friend, and flow

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Wow!!! Yoga on steroids and my mind/body is better for it. Cylie guided us through a series of yoga poses, then infused certain ones with repetitive muscle building isolation moves. I know it’s a mouth full and you may not understand exactly what I’m talking about, so come and experience it for yourself. Bring a friend, tell a friend. It’s the best way to spend your lunch break! You can do anything, You can do this!!! Thank you, Cylie!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Fredericksburg

This class was my first introduction to hot yoga.  Leah was so helpful in ensuring proper alignment through the poses and making sure my fundamentals were correct.  I highly recommend this class to any beginning yogi or for an introduction to hot yoga.  Excellent!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Absolutely love House of Yoga - both locations! Frequently visited Stafford until I moved to FXBG. I was thrilled when I learned they were opening a location downtown. All of the staff members are wonderful and the instructors are all knowledgeable, helpful and encouraging. They provide help and adjustments whenever you need, inviting you to push to your edge but not too far. I've never been to a bad class. My favorite would have to be Heated Yin with Rachel. She thoroughly explains the poses (so don't be afraid if you're new) and the room is heated just enough to break a cleansing sweat. I spend a lot of time in the gym, so this class is perfect for working out all the kinks.

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!  Really appreciate it!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Today was the first class Cylie has taught since becoming a yoga instructor. I was very impressed with her style, professionalism, and the way she kept a positive demeanor. I was very pleased with her teaching style and cannot wait to see her grow! The class was very hot which made me very happy. I felt accomplished and rejuvenated after the class.

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you Brittany!  We will let Kylie know!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

The Sun salutation class was an amazing experience. Doing 108 sequences is first of all similar to running a half marathon or marathon. Linda Phil and Leah did an amazing job guiding us through. The change of tempo and style kept the 2 plus hour experience interesting and fun. The preparation of the studio was perfect and the facility is perfect.  The 2d floor studio overlooks downtown Fredericksburg providing the perfect atmosphere. The house of yoga team continues to excel at everything they do

Doug king

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

Alia’s Mindful Flow was fantastic! I enjoyed the combination of slow vinyasa, yin, and mindfully breathing and moving our bodies at our own pace. Alia’s energy in the class was magnetic, and a shining beacon of comfort, acceptance, and grounding. I have not felt so utterly relaxed in a yoga class in a long time! Will be visiting again; highly recommend!

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you Nicole!  You're awesome!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

Had an amazing class with Phil today, you could tell how set he was with the purity and love of the class that he taught. 10/10 would recommend his class to anyone.

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you Hannah!

Lorton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Lorton, VA USA

Thank you to Amy for such a warm welcome my first time at the FXBG location. Thomas was wonderful leading our variations hot yoga session. The intention, the labor of love theme, music, flow and energy were amazing!! Thank you to everyone in class for sharing your time and practice. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020

Linda is phenomenal. She guides you through a practice in a completely authentic way. Her approach is spiritual & soulful while still being highly athletic. As an instructor she allows you the room you need to feel confident while challenging you to push yourself to your peak. I highly recommend adding a yoga experience with Linda into your journey through life.

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you so much Melissa! What a wonderful review!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sol to Soul Yoga
971 Garrisonville Rd , Stafford, VA, 22556, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Feb 8, 2021

Once again, another perfect way to spend lunch. I enjoyed Cylie’s foundation class. Her cues are spot on and she has a soothing way to get me over the hump and keeps me focused. Come take any of the noon classes, bring a friend, and flow