Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG

Yoga Studio  in Fredericksburg , VA

501 William St,
Fredericksburg , VA , 22401
  • Yoga Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Fredericksburg, VA

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG

Get directions 501 William St,
 
Add to favourites
Fredericksburg , VA , 22401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Feb 8, 2021

Once again, another perfect way to spend lunch. I enjoyed Cylie’s foundation class. Her cues are spot on and she has a soothing way to get me over the hump and keeps me focused. Come take any of the noon classes, bring a friend, and flow

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Hot flow with Leah is always a treat. Her enthusiasm and energy for the class and students are just a few aspects of why I love this class. For this class in particular, there were different poses and movements than the previous week, which I hope continues. It is nice to get some variety into your practice. So happy to have FXBG house of yoga back! Tricia M.

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you so much Tricia! : )

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Heated Yin with Rachel M. was a very meditative and unique first experience. She’s a warm spirit and made my partner and I feel very welcomed. After participating in a very rigorous yoga class the day before, this class was exactly what I needed to give my body some extra love and attention. I’m definitely recommending this class to my Mom - she would love it!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Lacey was a wonderful instructor. Her closing remarks and mantra at the end of class about making space for all people really resonated with me! My partner and I enjoyed the Hot Foundations class because it was an especially fun workout and a really productive way to start the day. Thank you!

King George, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
King George, VA USA

The Tues/Thurs class with Chandra is great! Big shout out to Chandra for giving such wonderful energy and gratitude for her students and classes. Thank you Chandra!

King George, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
King George, VA USA

When you walk into the House of Yoga inFredericksburg you get this immediate feeling of peace. The lobby is very warm and welcoming. The staff is always friendly and welcomes you with a warm smile. The instructors that I've had so far have been wonderful. The room is not "too" hot like other studios that I've been to which is nice. Don't get me wrong it's hot but you can still breathe! The music is always spot on and they always deliver just what I need. I have recommenced the studio to multiple people and will continue to do so.

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you so much Vicki!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Absolutely loved the heated relax and restore class tonight.  The instructor, Rita, did a great job at helping me to unwind after a busy day at work.  The atmosphere of the studio is inviting and the staff is very friendly as well.  Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great place to do yoga.  Thank you for the experience!  I will be returning.

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you so much Paula!  We love that you love Rita too!  Appreciate the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

So great! Loved the heat; it helped me so much with my breathing and muscle soreness. I was able to hold poses longer and/or deeper than before. I absolutely love Linda’s enthusiastic encouragement as you work out and work in. Highly recommend!

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you Nicole!  We appreciate your review!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Love this place!

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you Grafton!  We appreciate your review!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Today I attended Thomas's Hot Flow Foundations class at FXBG House of Yoga and it was awesome!! His classes are clear, balanced, strong and a good workout. Thomas is one of my favorite teachers at SHOY, and it is a fantastic bonus to not only have FXBG House of Yoga open again, but to have Thomas teaching there for a few weeks! Better get in one of his classes before he gets re-assigned back to SHOY, although I am sure whoever Linda puts in front of the class will be great!

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you Thomas!  We appreciate your review!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020
Fredericksburg, VA USA

I attended Rachel's Heated Yin class on Saturday 6/13 and it was wonderful! She focused on the lower back and all the positions were on the floor and my lower back was grateful for the attention! Highly recommended! I am SO glad my home studio is open again!

Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG comment

Thank you Tom!  We will share the feedback with her!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sol to Soul Yoga
971 Garrisonville Rd , Stafford, VA, 22556, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Feb 8, 2021

Once again, another perfect way to spend lunch. I enjoyed Cylie’s foundation class. Her cues are spot on and she has a soothing way to get me over the hump and keeps me focused. Come take any of the noon classes, bring a friend, and flow