Your Core Being

Yoga Studio  in Freeport , IL

107 W. Main St.
Freeport , IL , 61032
Yoga Studio in Freeport, IL

Your Core Being

Get directions 107 W. Main St.
 
Add to favourites
Freeport , IL , 61032
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Freeport, IL
Jul 20, 2021

My classes with Pat are absolutely AMAZING!  There is different material everytime, a back story to the practices' origin, and she does it WITH us!  Core being provides a very relaxed, casual, and meditative environment!  Classes are also EXTREMELY affordable!  I will definitely be returning!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Freeport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Freeport

My classes with Pat are absolutely AMAZING!  There is different material everytime, a back story to the practices' origin, and she does it WITH us!  Core being provides a very relaxed, casual, and meditative environment!  Classes are also EXTREMELY affordable!  I will definitely be returning!

Winnebago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Winnebago, IL USA

Todays class with Irena was fantastic.   Just as it was titled it was very calming.

Your Core Being comment

Thank you Marie! We love having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of practicing with Kiernan yesterday. She is a gifted teacher, offering a practice that was challenging, mindful and just plain felt great.

Your Core Being comment

I feel honored to have had you in class! i've learned from the best...Kiernan

Freeport, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Freeport, IL USA

I love going to Your core being. I always leave feeling so much better. The teachers are great.

Your Core Being comment

Thank you for joining us and please come back. Robin

Freeport, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Freeport, IL USA

My services I have received from Damon have been a joy. He is always warming and does an amazing job. Each time I leave with peace.

Your Core Being comment

Thank you for sharing your comments about Damon's massage therapy!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

Loved the class taught by Kiernan last night, a perfect blend of  what I needed!

Your Core Being comment

Thanks Angie for being one of our long-term yogis! And thanks so much for giving Kiernan a great review!  pat

Freeport
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Freeport

I have been going to classes at Your Core Being ever since Pat opened the doors at the studio.  Experienced and knowledgeable teachers, comfortable and peaceful setting, and friendly atmosphere. An added plus was adding zoom yoga so we could still attend virtually during the pandemic. Highly recommend!

Your Core Being comment

Thanks so much LuAnne for being one of our long-term yogis - going on 8 years now! And thanks for the great review - we appreciate it and we appreciate you!  pat

Freeport, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Freeport, IL USA

It was so great to be back in the studio!  We were spaced beyond 6' apart with masks on & I felt completely safe in the surroundings.  Class was great as usual & I'm looking forward to be back for weekly classes.  I also appreciate the ability to attend via Zoom if there are no spaces available in the studio, or if I'm unable to be there for other reasons.  I know that takes a lot of extra effort on Pat's part, and I truly appreciate it!  Thanks!

Your Core Being comment

I and the whole YCB team are really pleased and overjoyed that you are having fun we value your positive feedback
Rovi

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021

Such a gem to have in Freeport! The yoga classes are wonderful, as are the knowledgeable and zen inspiring teachers! I've loved the option to do virtual classes during the pandemic!

Your Core Being comment

Thank s for your kind words. We all love it when folks have a great experience
We have a good team at this studio and we must thank Pat for assembling a good team
Rovi


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Freeport, IL
Jul 20, 2021

My classes with Pat are absolutely AMAZING!  There is different material everytime, a back story to the practices' origin, and she does it WITH us!  Core being provides a very relaxed, casual, and meditative environment!  Classes are also EXTREMELY affordable!  I will definitely be returning!