Your Core Being

Yoga Studio  in Freeport , IL

107 W. Main St.
Freeport , IL , 61032
Yoga Studio in Freeport, IL

Your Core Being

Get directions 107 W. Main St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Freeport
Nov 10, 2022

the sound meditation class was excellent. it was even more than what I remembered it was from last year. I will be there next year if it's held again. its beyond relaxing and soothing. I left YCB distressed

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Dec 2, 2022

Great class...
I love spine work
Thanks

Cedar Rapids, IA USA
Nov 25, 2022
Cedar Rapids, IA USA

Pat’s class was the perfect way to decompress after a busy Thanksgiving!

Nov 10, 2022

the sound meditation class was excellent. it was even more than what I remembered it was from last year. I will be there next year if it's held again. its beyond relaxing and soothing. I left YCB distressed

Nov 9, 2022

Always feel great after a massage with Damon!

Freeport
Sep 23, 2022
Freeport

what a  wondrous combination of elements going on here, physical, spiritual and psychological.  I so appreciate Pat's ability to weave these things together.

Freeport
Jul 25, 2022
Freeport

Rovinder has an amazing energy. I love how he started with  placing essential oils on my palm, it transcended me into a deep, calm place. At the end of the practice I felt a sense of relaxation and peace. I’ve never felt more in-tuned with my mind and body. Such a great experience! Thank you!!

Freeport
Jun 23, 2022
Freeport

Everything was perfect as always! So peaceful and I feel great!

Jun 6, 2022

Very welcoming studio, great for first timers.
I think I'm going to make the Monday Chair Yoga a regular thing.

Your Core Being comment

Thank you, hope to see you soon!

Freeport
May 13, 2022
Freeport

The restorative yoga was just what I needed.   Pat's pacing of both voice and movements is a true gift.  When I leave I feel invigorated yet calmed.  Very helpful medicine for our lives.

Freeport, IL USA
Apr 13, 2022
Freeport, IL USA

I've been practicing under Pat and company for many years.  Always a wonderful experience.  Everyone I've been in contact with is concerned with your whole experience.
A must experience for every yogi!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Freeport
Nov 10, 2022

the sound meditation class was excellent. it was even more than what I remembered it was from last year. I will be there next year if it's held again. its beyond relaxing and soothing. I left YCB distressed