Thrive Yoga Summit

Yoga Studio  in Frisco , CO

101 Third Avenue Unit C
Frisco , CO , 80443
Yoga Studio in Frisco, CO

Thrive Yoga Summit

Get directions 101 Third Avenue Unit C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2021

Thrive Yoga Frisco has a wonderful variety of classes and community events.  I've had a lot of fun trying the different class styles and seeing how each teacher approaches things in their own way.  The studio has a nice mix of active classes and more rejuvenating slower styles like Restorative as well as a lot of special events.  It's great to be able to walk to class right off Main Street in Frisco.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2021

Thrive Yoga Frisco has a wonderful variety of classes and community events.  I've had a lot of fun trying the different class styles and seeing how each teacher approaches things in their own way.  The studio has a nice mix of active classes and more rejuvenating slower styles like Restorative as well as a lot of special events.  It's great to be able to walk to class right off Main Street in Frisco.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021

I am embarrassed to say that I missed my 7:30 class today because I thought it was at 12. I went to the studio at 12 expecting a vinyasa class only to find out it was a meditation and breathing class. I was really disappointed.  I was the only person there so, Angela, sensing my disappointment did an impromptu vinyasa/ restorative class to help stretch my extremely tight hips and hamstrings. She was terrific and helped me with positioning and stretching. Hats off, great class

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Couldn't recommend Thrive more! The studio is cozy, welcoming, judgement-free, and truly cultivates a sense of community, which I am especially grateful for as a newcomer to the county. So far, I've joined Sound Journey with EJ (incredible!) and a Hatha 1 class with Alexa (also great!) I can't wait to take more classes and appreciate the varied schedule and offerings throughout the week.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021

The vibe of this studio is amazing! The feeling of community it brings to summit county makes such a unique yoga experience for us here. I’ve been taking Erin’s Vinyasa Level 1 classes and have enjoyed them so much as they start my days with clarity and have even noticed my flexibility/strength increase in the short time I’ve been going. I can’t wait to experience some of the other courses and workshops that are available!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021

I have had the pleasure of doing the breathwork, vinyasa 1, & Hatha 1 classes. All have been uniquely transformative. Each teacher has incorporated their unique style and essence into their class. I especially enjoyed the flow of the Hatha class led by Alexa. My flexibility increased tremendously by the end of the class and I left feeling energized and grounded at the same time. Vinyasa 1 with Erin was more challenging than expected. I'll definitely be doing that one several times until I feel ready for Vinyasa 2. I'm excited to try more classes!
The space itself is really cozy and welcoming. I appreciate the little details such as the signs inviting guests to write down responses to different prompts. The variety of what's being offered, focus on community and emphasis on mental health & mindfulness are what keep me coming back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

I have been to 2 classes at Thrive Yoga - so far just Hatha Level 2 with Austin. Austin's classes are fun and well rounded.  The studio is very ZEN and calming. I look forward to attending more classes here. Such a great offering!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021

Everyone at Thrive is welcoming, down-to-earth and friendly.  I took a Vinyasa class with Brittany.  She is wonderfully supportive and provided options for the poses.  I will be back for more classes.  The schedule has lots to offer!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021

I was apprehensive about returning to a full hour of yoga after spending the last 4 months doing Physical Therapy. I wasn't sure I would have the stamina. Angela led today's Aging Gracefully with Yoga class and was incredibly understanding and willing to flex to support me. It was soul-satisfying  to be seen and accepted based on exactly where I'm at today. No wild expectations. No judgement. What a gift!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021

Just Joined and already been to 2 classes. Teachers are great, good selection of classes and good energy in the studio. Highly recommend this yoga studio. Looking forward to more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021

After a long day of work, I joined the Restorative class with Mia. I left feeling like a new person. Looking forward to joining more classes in this welcoming space!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2021

Thrive Yoga Frisco has a wonderful variety of classes and community events.  I've had a lot of fun trying the different class styles and seeing how each teacher approaches things in their own way.  The studio has a nice mix of active classes and more rejuvenating slower styles like Restorative as well as a lot of special events.  It's great to be able to walk to class right off Main Street in Frisco.