Bikram Yoga Fullerton

Yoga Studio  in Fullerton , CA

1531 S. Harbor Blvd
Fullerton , CA , 92832
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA

Bikram Yoga Fullerton

Get directions 1531 S. Harbor Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Fullerton , CA , 92832
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

Bikram Fullerton is wonderful! Kaiyan and her staff of instructors are so dedicated and helpful. The studio is clean and spacious. I highly recommend everyone to try it out!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019

Bikram Fullerton is amazing! I love the workout and the sweat it gives you. Will be coming in again!

Fullerton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Fullerton, CA USA

Bikram Fullerton is wonderful! Kaiyan and her staff of instructors are so dedicated and helpful. The studio is clean and spacious. I highly recommend everyone to try it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019

BYF is a worthwhile investment Great instructors , they have all the ability to motivate students . I am back after 2 months off  due to knee  pains and crepitus I feel better  after our 0530 class Thank you Jennifer!

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Anaheim, CA USA

Ok, I think I’m getting close to hitting a milestone as I approach my 50th class and let me tell what an amazing experience this has been! This has truly become one of my most profitable investment for my health! I join to help fight my nasty sciatica nerve pain and by doing so now I’ve been reaping from other benefits like, able to run & lift weights with less joint pain, developing a stronger back/ spine, lean out, and don’t laugh but even tying my shoes every morning has become easier! Also driven me to make better food choices. Shout out to  Kaiyan and BYF team for running and making this studio fun and healing altogether! Now let’s go back for some more tremendous stretching sensation! Haha

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Anaheim, CA USA

Great class

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Anaheim, CA USA

It’s hard! But it feels extremely GREAT after class!!!
Since I started Bikram yoga, I haven’t had any tension headache which I used to have almost every other days.

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Anaheim, CA USA

Love, love, love all the instructors! Great class today at 10 am with Mike!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

Bikram Fullerton is wonderful! Kaiyan and her staff of instructors are so dedicated and helpful. The studio is clean and spacious. I highly recommend everyone to try it out!