Zin Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge LLC

Yoga Studio  in Garner , NC

1411 Aversboro Road Suite 309
Garner , NC , 27529

Zin Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge LLC

Get directions 1411 Aversboro Road Suite 309
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garner, NC
May 5, 2022

Thurs morning Slow Flow class with Elizabeth has become just what the doctor ordered! We build strength, stretch and move with the breath, all of the things that brought me to yoga all those years ago!

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
Garner, NC USA

Thurs morning Slow Flow class with Elizabeth has become just what the doctor ordered! We build strength, stretch and move with the breath, all of the things that brought me to yoga all those years ago!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
Clayton

This was perfect for me! I stand a lot, and basically have little to no flexibility these days. Kara took us through a wide range of gentle motion, stretches, balance and breathing techniques that showed me just where I have been holding on to tension. The group was fun and relaxed, and I didn't feel out of place, but really part of a community. Loved it and will be back!

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2022
Raleigh

The Barre Asana class was amazing! This was my first time going to Zin yoga and it was perfect! Just the class I needed and everyone was so welcoming as well. Highly recommend!!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Raleigh, NC USA

Kari’s Subtle Practices class on Tuesday mornings are fabulous. Total relaxation and restorative yoga. Great way to kick off your week. You totally lose yourself in the class and leave ready to face whatever the world has in store for you. Love the ability to mix up all types of yoga at Zin.
Thank you Kari for another wonderful class today!
Shelley C.

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Clayton

Ashleigh was great! It was obvious that she has great experience and knowledge. My very 1st class and she was so helpful, I had a great experience and look forward to the next class and others!

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2022
Garner, NC USA

Heated Flow with Allison on Tuesdays at 7:00pm. Your body and mind will thank you!
I have attended Allison's heated flow classes and LOVE them! Such an amazing experience for your body, mind, and soul  (Don't let the heated flow scare you away - it's a perfect warmth!)
Allison does a beautiful job with using verbal cues to guide you through your flow with an emphasis on this being your flow. Her warmth and intimacy is felt in this class, and you leave feeling so much lighter than when you arrived. Thank you, Allison!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2022
Raleigh, NC USA

I just took my first class with Ashleigh, and it was fabulous! I was very nervous about going to a new place, but I was greeted with friendliness and warmth. The owner was outside when I arrived, and immediately introduced herself. Everyone was so friendly and helpful inside the studio. Ashleigh was a wonderful teacher. She was patient and helpful, and gave fantastic instruction. Cannot wait to take another class!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 29, 2022

The description is spot on. Anyone new to yoga or trying to find your way back will appreciate beginner yoga. Community feel, focus on getting a true yoga experience. No pressure atmosphere.

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022
Raleigh, NC USA

Ashley is amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022

All the classes at Zin leave you feeling grounded and supported.  The staff is wonderful with teaching proper alignment & breath throughout the practice.  This is a true yoga studio, for those seeking deeper connection with themselves and their bodies.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garner, NC
May 5, 2022

Thurs morning Slow Flow class with Elizabeth has become just what the doctor ordered! We build strength, stretch and move with the breath, all of the things that brought me to yoga all those years ago!