Zin Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge LLC

Yoga Studio  in Garner , NC

1411 Aversboro Road Suite 309
Garner , NC , 27529

Zin Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge LLC

Get directions 1411 Aversboro Road Suite 309
 
Add to favourites
Garner , NC , 27529
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garner
Nov 16, 2021

I have waited too long to try out this studio! Every single person was warm and inviting and the class was exactly what I needed! Thank you for making such a wonderful space. I already can't wait for my next visit!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021

I have waited too long to try out this studio! Every single person was warm and inviting and the class was exactly what I needed! Thank you for making such a wonderful space. I already can't wait for my next visit!

Wendell, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021
Wendell, NC USA

I truly love Michelle’s yoga classes - always exactly what my mind and body need. Great studio -

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Raleigh

With Kara as an instructor, exercises is always fun !!! Kara's non-stop dialogue makes the Yoga class fly by. It's amazing how she can eye-ball each of us in the class and offer suggestions to improve our movements. I am so glad I signed up for Kara's Yoga class.

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Raleigh

Fun and a good start to learning about beers

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021

Had a lot of fun last night and love the beer samples all was great!!!

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2021
Garner, NC USA

Elizabeth Deep Stretch was the perfect way to start the day and week for that matter!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

Asking me to write a review for Zin is kind of cheating.  I have been a fan since day 1!  They say the vibe starts from the top and Zin is no exception.  Kara sets the tone.  It is a  laid back vibe that makes it easy to get your "yogi" on!  The best part about Zin is that is doesn't matter whether you are taking your first yoga class or have been practicing for years, you will feel at home here.  No judgement; maximum support.

Zin offers a wide range of classes from the gentleness of gentle to a strength challenging vinyasa flow you are sure to find what you are looking for.  

And after your class, be sure to pick up a bottle or two from one of the best wine selections in the area.  You will not want to buy your wine anywhere else!

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Garner, NC USA

My wife and I have attended several wine tastings with Kara to date.  We absolutely love the atmosphere and the experience and the opportunity try new wines as we develop our taste profile.  Kara is so personable and always brings a wine that she thinks my wife will enjoy.  We look forward to many more wine tastings.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

Sydney’s community class was wonderful. I love that it is offered for teachers who have just graduated from school needing to get experience. Great idea, great opportunity and Sydney delivered a solid class. I even left with my own bundle of lemongrass. Love this studio.

Holly Springs, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Holly Springs, NC USA

We have had the best experience at Zin! We have enjoyed the various events including Yoga, wine tastings, wine pairing dinners, and social wine events. The staff is helpful and sincerely friendly! I highly recommend Zin Yoga!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garner
Nov 16, 2021

I have waited too long to try out this studio! Every single person was warm and inviting and the class was exactly what I needed! Thank you for making such a wonderful space. I already can't wait for my next visit!