Zin Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge LLC

Yoga Studio  in Garner , NC

1411 Aversboro Road Suite 309
Garner , NC , 27529

Zin Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge LLC

Get directions 1411 Aversboro Road Suite 309
 
Add to favourites
Garner , NC , 27529
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garner, NC
Sep 16, 2021

Sydney’s community class was wonderful. I love that it is offered for teachers who have just graduated from school needing to get experience. Great idea, great opportunity and Sydney delivered a solid class. I even left with my own bundle of lemongrass. Love this studio.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Garner, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Garner, NC USA

I have enjoyed every class that I have taken at Zin Yoga.  Today I took Restoration with Ashleigh…what a perfect end to my Monday

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021

Love the community classes offered at Zin! They’re a great opportunity for folks to enjoy free yoga while allowing teachers in training (as well as teachers looking to join the Zin teaching tribe) an opportunity to share their gifts.

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

Ashleigh's foundation class is fabulous!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

Kara's studio is definitely not your "average" yoga studio. The fact that there are so many different teacher personalities and styles means you can find the one that fits you. Lemond's Monday class is helping me to get strong and Kara's Friday class helps both my body and soul. I've always felt comfortable in what I thought might be an uncomfortable setting. I'm older, out of shape, and overweight. But I've never felt judged. Kara is amazing at seeing what you need. The more classes you take with her, the more she can tell how you're feeling and always inquires about injuries, long term issues, and illnesses so she can better assist you during your practice. Truly can't say enough about this studio. Kara is very conscious about hiring teachers who value their clients and community. They are all so very sweet. And having the lounge with a great wine and gift selection is a wonderful added bonus!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

I take Kara's class at Auburn Village on Thursday mornings. She is awesome! She brings such great energy to our group. Her knowledge and patience help us to be the best we can be. I encourage others in Auburn Village to join us for the laughter, friendship and health benefits! Let's keep it going!

Beth Moldow

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Raleigh, NC USA

Love, love, love Zin Yoga and Wine! Today’s class today with Brittany was amazing! Just what I needed. Always something new added to your practice to work all parts of your body. You always feel better when you leave than when you came in! Thank you Brittany!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garner, NC
Sep 16, 2021

Sydney’s community class was wonderful. I love that it is offered for teachers who have just graduated from school needing to get experience. Great idea, great opportunity and Sydney delivered a solid class. I even left with my own bundle of lemongrass. Love this studio.