Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Germantown , WI

W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Germantown, WI

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Get directions W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , WI , 53022
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

55 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 10, 2018

Staff always makes you feel welcome whether it's your first time or not.  I have taken three different classes with three different instructors and loved every one of them.  The mechanics and purpose of poses are explained and help is there if you need it.  I'm just sad I can usually only make it once a week.

Sussex
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2018
Sussex

I am so happy that I took my first class almost a year ago.  I have seen an improvement in both my flexibility and strength.  I am very grateful for the instruction and support from my instructors.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

We are so glad you are enjoying your classes at Mosaic and thank you for your wonderful review! We are blessed to have you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2018

My 1st class and instructor were wonderful.  Felt very comfortable in the setting.  Will definately be back.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

So happy you found us Cindy! Thank you for the kind review. Look forward to seeing you again soon. You did really great yesterday, by the way!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2018

Clean, beautiful and welcoming studio. Ariel yoga was amazing!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

It was fun flying with you DeeAnn! Thanks so much for the great review!

Menomonee Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2018
Menomonee Falls

Very good beginners class, great instructor and venue!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the review Gary! So glad you both enjoyed the beginner class. Hope to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2018

Went to workshop offered at this studio. Was a wonderful session both by presenter and host. Grateful to have resources available like that in the Milwaukee area

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for joining us at our workshop and for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you part of the group. Hope to see you at more events!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2018
Germantown, WI USA

Love this yoga studio! Nice variety of classes with personal attention. Thank you Rebecca!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

And we love you! Thanks Debra for all your support and encouragement. We couldn't make it without awesome people like you. Always a pleasure having you in class!

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2018
Germantown

I LOVE visiting Mosaic for massages with Laura! The atmosphere is very relaxing, as are the perfect massages from Laura. Laura is very attentive to my massage needs, kind, and great at what she does. My next massage cannot come soon enough!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for the glowing review for Laura! We are blessed to have such wonderful massage therapists. See you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2017

I attended my First Yoga session yesterday at Mosaic Wellness. It was the BEST Yoga Experience I have ever had. I have worked out my whole life and done yoga a few times at the bigger "clubs" in the area and never really enjoyed it, despite I knew Yoga is good for you. Living in Germantown I wanted to find some place that focused on Yoga: mind, body and soul wellness! Rebecca the owner is friendly and made me feel welcomed right away!  She is very skilled and passionate in her study and teaching of yoga- I felt it. I loved how the energy in the room was calm and peaceful with a warm temperature and soothing music. I attended Yoga again this morning and plan to make Yoga a part of my lifestyle to improve my overall health and wellness. I feel excited and blessed that I finally checked this yoga studio out! If you are a Beginner like me or have been taking Yoga for years, you will LOVE this Place! I can say I actually LOVE YOGA! And My body is loving how I feel after only TWO classes! Truly Amazing! Thank you Mosiac Wellness!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Oh Jackie...You are so welcome! How truly sweet of you to leave such a heartfelt and generous review! I'm so happy you found our humble space and we look forward to having you part of our yogic community. Thank you, thank you!

Menomonee Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2017
Menomonee Falls, WI USA

I cant begin to express how much Mosaic has done for me. The minute I walk in the door, I am at peace. I wouldn't call myself a perfect yoga student but there is no pressure to be perfect. All are welcome.  Rebecca is  a wonderful instructor.  She radiates kindness. I have also worked with the other instructors who are equally kind and wonderful.  I look forward to the  2018 events.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Oh thank you Patty for the awesome comments! We truly love having your beautiful energy in class. Look forward to seeing you at some of our great events lined up for 2018.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Studio. Kristen was so easy to follow through the practice. It's very clean and well kept. They have a great selection of oils, yoga apperal and other gift items.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.