Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Yoga Studio  in Glastonbury , CT

39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
Glastonbury , CT , 06033
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Get directions 39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
N. Franklin, CT, US
Jun 15, 2022

If you haven’t checked out a yoga class with Sarajean you are really missing out on something good!! Wednesday’s all levels vinyasa flow is a must. You’ll feel centered, motivated, enlightened and will get your sweat on and then relax fully with a great easy to follow flow. Love her teaching style, I also take classes with Lila that I also enjoy. I’m very thankful to have such wonderful teachers like Sarajean and Lila at Fuller Yoga!
 Judy

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Mar 4, 2022

Took a wonderful class with Melissa tonight. Spring renewal and sound meditation. It was a relaxing way to spend an evening

West Hartford, CT USA
Feb 18, 2022
West Hartford, CT USA

Lauren Fuller is an amazing practitioner.  Sessions with her are profound and so very helpful.

Glastonbury, CT USA
Feb 8, 2022
Glastonbury, CT USA

Katerina is amazing.  This was
My first class back since COVID-19.  I am so happy to be back in this beautiful space

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

So nice to see you again Maureen. And thanks for your help with Ukraine.

Newington
Jan 18, 2022
Newington

Thank you for this amazing space to practice. I’m so thankful to have found this place and have access to so many options that fit my schedule. Its a nice change to take a yoga class versus teaching! BeWell  Elissa Woods

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you. It's great having your strong energy in the studio.  Much appreciated!

Parrish, CT USA
Jan 14, 2022
Parrish, CT USA

Had a great class this morning.  I haven't been able to take a class for a few weeks.  Melissa really helped me stretch all of the right places.  :-)  A much needed class.  Thanks Melissa!  :-)

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

So happy we can accommodate you even from far away!

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Dec 17, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

Great Winter Solstice workshop!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

We are so loving having such amazing students at our seasonal events. Thank you for coming Donna!

Ellington
Dec 13, 2021
Ellington

Had an amazing class this am. Challenging yet gentle and opening. I highly recommend you try this studio out for your practice.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you so much Marissa. Keep up the self care. So important these days.

Glastonbury
Dec 2, 2021
Glastonbury

Enjoyed my first visit to Fuller Yoga Palates & Massage. Lauren was quite methodical, and informative during my private assessment session.  Looking forward to continuing additional private sessions to understand best practices of proper body mechanics.
       Rich M.    -  Nov. 30th 2021

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

You are on the right track! Taking care of your back with Yoga and Pilates!

Glastonbury
Nov 23, 2021
Glastonbury

This was my first yoga class and I really enjoyed it. The environment was great and they really make you feel very comfortable.
I can’t wait to come back!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Ana, thank you!  We are so glad you are starting yoga and we know it will add to your life for years to come!

Glastonbury
Nov 16, 2021
Glastonbury

I have taken two  yoga classes here and really enjoying the atmosphere, lighting and instructors. Unlike classes I have taken elsewhere - I am not having my moments corrected every 10 minutes- which always  interrupted any quiet head moments I was having. Looking forward to trying their other classes


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
N. Franklin, CT, US
Jun 15, 2022

If you haven’t checked out a yoga class with Sarajean you are really missing out on something good!! Wednesday’s all levels vinyasa flow is a must. You’ll feel centered, motivated, enlightened and will get your sweat on and then relax fully with a great easy to follow flow. Love her teaching style, I also take classes with Lila that I also enjoy. I’m very thankful to have such wonderful teachers like Sarajean and Lila at Fuller Yoga!
 Judy