Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Yoga Studio  in Glastonbury , CT

39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
Glastonbury , CT , 06033
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Get directions 39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
N. Franklin, CT, US
Jun 15, 2022

If you haven’t checked out a yoga class with Sarajean you are really missing out on something good!! Wednesday’s all levels vinyasa flow is a must. You’ll feel centered, motivated, enlightened and will get your sweat on and then relax fully with a great easy to follow flow. Love her teaching style, I also take classes with Lila that I also enjoy. I’m very thankful to have such wonderful teachers like Sarajean and Lila at Fuller Yoga!
 Judy

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Glastonbury, CT USA
Nov 14, 2021
Glastonbury, CT USA

I have been taking yoga and Pilates classes at Fuller for seven years.  I would not go anywhere else.  Great classes.  Wonderful instructors.  I love the community at Fuller.  It's my oasis.

Enfield, CT USA
Nov 12, 2021
Enfield, CT USA

Always an amazing experience with Melissa. Gentle yoga stretching with amazing sound bath so relaxing. I highly recommend.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Ahhhhh...........Ommmmm thanks for joining us again Nicole!

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Nov 12, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

Love Fuller Yoga!!! Classes are great and ibalanced to abilities. Instructors are very professional and work to help with goals. Always feel invigorated and motivated after attending a session.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Nancy with your dedication you keep us going!

Glastonbury, CT USA
Nov 8, 2021
Glastonbury, CT USA

First day back after a 10 day vacation. I love how Lila asks each attendee what they need from the class. I felt a bit out of shape but Lila did a great job addressing all our needs.

New York, NY USA
Nov 5, 2021
New York, NY USA

Lauren is a highly skilled, kind and compassionate teacher. Her studio is a wonderful light-filled environment and her online classes are well done and extremely helpful too. I highly recommend Lauren and her studio with other wonderful teachers too!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thanks Cara!  See you on the mat!

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Nov 1, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

It's like oil for my skeleton. I'm the Tin Man from the Wizard of Oz, and the classes offered by Fuller Yoga are fabulous, and the instructors excellent.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you Vianna!  You are such an inspiration we are happy to be your oil!

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Oct 19, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

As usual, Lila (Kateryna) led a fabulous class for those of us attending online in conjunction with the group in the actual studio. Fuller yoga has done an outstanding job offering virtual classes throughout the pandemic. As a 67 yr old yoga devotee, it's been a life saver for me. Your instructors expertise, patience and attention have been exceptional - I can't thank you all enough!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you Laura and thank you for your patience during Covid!  So glad you can join us virtually!

Oct 12, 2021

I have been a student at Fuller Yoga for about 7 years and love how the classes have improved my overall fitness and wellbeing. Kateryna is an awesome instructor and I consider myself one of her groupies ! She is very good at explaining proper form in order to reduce the chance of injury or strains. Lauren  Fuller provides a wonderful studio and team to practice and learn with. Love this place

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you so much Maureen.  And for your patience through Covid!  We want our students to stay strong and injury free and good alignment is key!

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Oct 11, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

I have been a member of Fuller Yoga and Pilates for several years.  I’ve taken almost all of the classes that Lauren offers and have found each of them very special and beneficial towards my health goals.  I especially have found great benefits from the Pilates reformer group classes. They have helped me regain my core and glute strength as well as regaining my balance ability.  All of the reformer instructors are highly knowledgeable in their craft and are always watching us for form corrections, given gently of course.  In my opinion Fuller Yoga and Pilates offers the best Pilates reformer classes in the state!  Personally when I’m in CT this is the only studio that I will take classes at.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you so much Terry!  We love dedicated students who love to learn like you! We looking forward to having you in class again.

Toronto, ON Canada
Oct 9, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Lauren & her professional team work hard to keep you in shape!  They have a wide variety of classes - something for everyone of all ages. I love her new space at the top of Glen Lochen with the expansive windows - so open & airy looking out at the treetops!
A great all around experience!!!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you Carla!  I'm so glad we can accommodate our clients both in house and online.  We love making sure we are versatile and innovative.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
N. Franklin, CT, US
Jun 15, 2022

If you haven’t checked out a yoga class with Sarajean you are really missing out on something good!! Wednesday’s all levels vinyasa flow is a must. You’ll feel centered, motivated, enlightened and will get your sweat on and then relax fully with a great easy to follow flow. Love her teaching style, I also take classes with Lila that I also enjoy. I’m very thankful to have such wonderful teachers like Sarajean and Lila at Fuller Yoga!
 Judy