Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Yoga Studio  in Glastonbury , CT

39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
Glastonbury , CT , 06033
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Get directions 39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
wethersfield
Aug 1, 2022

As a first time Pilates Reformer client it was a great class.  Ken was very knowledgable and provide great instruction and feedback.  Looking forward to my next class!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Nov 1, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

It's like oil for my skeleton. I'm the Tin Man from the Wizard of Oz, and the classes offered by Fuller Yoga are fabulous, and the instructors excellent.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you Vianna!  You are such an inspiration we are happy to be your oil!

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Oct 19, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

As usual, Lila (Kateryna) led a fabulous class for those of us attending online in conjunction with the group in the actual studio. Fuller yoga has done an outstanding job offering virtual classes throughout the pandemic. As a 67 yr old yoga devotee, it's been a life saver for me. Your instructors expertise, patience and attention have been exceptional - I can't thank you all enough!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you Laura and thank you for your patience during Covid!  So glad you can join us virtually!

Oct 12, 2021

I have been a student at Fuller Yoga for about 7 years and love how the classes have improved my overall fitness and wellbeing. Kateryna is an awesome instructor and I consider myself one of her groupies ! She is very good at explaining proper form in order to reduce the chance of injury or strains. Lauren  Fuller provides a wonderful studio and team to practice and learn with. Love this place

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you so much Maureen.  And for your patience through Covid!  We want our students to stay strong and injury free and good alignment is key!

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Oct 11, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

I have been a member of Fuller Yoga and Pilates for several years.  I’ve taken almost all of the classes that Lauren offers and have found each of them very special and beneficial towards my health goals.  I especially have found great benefits from the Pilates reformer group classes. They have helped me regain my core and glute strength as well as regaining my balance ability.  All of the reformer instructors are highly knowledgeable in their craft and are always watching us for form corrections, given gently of course.  In my opinion Fuller Yoga and Pilates offers the best Pilates reformer classes in the state!  Personally when I’m in CT this is the only studio that I will take classes at.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you so much Terry!  We love dedicated students who love to learn like you! We looking forward to having you in class again.

Toronto, ON Canada
Oct 9, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Lauren & her professional team work hard to keep you in shape!  They have a wide variety of classes - something for everyone of all ages. I love her new space at the top of Glen Lochen with the expansive windows - so open & airy looking out at the treetops!
A great all around experience!!!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you Carla!  I'm so glad we can accommodate our clients both in house and online.  We love making sure we are versatile and innovative.

South Glastonbury, CT USA
Oct 1, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

Love Love Love Fuller Yoga & Pilates studio!  I have been taking yoga & Pilates reformer classes there for 9+ years.  Owner, Lauren Fuller, is always adding new classes both on-line and in person, depending on student needs.  Lauren and her staff are well trained and so willing to help every students to build strength and flexibility, and feel comfortable from the beginner to the well- seasoned student.  Both young and mature people will benefit from these professional staff members.  Offerings from yoga to Pilates to massage to AllCore 360  - so much to choose from.  Highly recommend Fuller Yoga!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you Kim!  We love your dedication and commitment to your exercise regime. We strive to always stay relevant and on the cutting edge for our clients.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
wethersfield
Aug 1, 2022

As a first time Pilates Reformer client it was a great class.  Ken was very knowledgable and provide great instruction and feedback.  Looking forward to my next class!