Prema Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Granada Hills , CA

17617 Chatsworth St.
Granada Hills , CA , 91344
  • Yoga Studio in Granada Hills, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Granada Hills, CA

Prema Yoga

Get directions 17617 Chatsworth St.
 
Add to favourites
Granada Hills , CA , 91344
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Northridge
May 29, 2020

Ann B is an Amazing Teacher, making Yoga accessible for All.
Her Gentle & Therapuetics Class is a Detailed Gentle & Healing Stretch & Strengthen class. Great for everyone but essential if You have injuries or physical limitations

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020

Ann B is an Amazing Teacher, making Yoga accessible for All.
Her Gentle & Therapuetics Class is a Detailed Gentle & Healing Stretch & Strengthen class. Great for everyone but essential if You have injuries or physical limitations

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020

Liz Curan is Awesome.
Gentle & challenging at the same time.
Makes Yoga accessible to All.
Calming Great Personality

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

Great selection of classes

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020

Every Yoga Teacher is amazing and great!!

Torrance
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Torrance

Being a former certified trainer, I know how special good class instructors are.  Jeanette is one of the best and her Bootoga class is awesome.  She is an instructor who makes every level of student feel welcome and comfortable.  She assists students with a caring and gentle attitude.  Her Bootoga clause will improve your fitness level, gently stretch your muscles and leave your mind in a blissful, appreciative state.  Taking her class you cannot help but be pleased - her enthusiasm and love of her work is infectious!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019

This is the best yoga class! I was so relaxed and grounded at the end.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

This was my first time in this amazing class and it burned all my calories for the day.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019

This was a very restorative class!!!My first Yoga class here was awesome. I didn’t feel out of place and the modifications helped me deepen my flexibility

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019

Awesome class and energy

Granada Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Granada Hills

They are amazing


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Northridge
May 29, 2020

Ann B is an Amazing Teacher, making Yoga accessible for All.
Her Gentle & Therapuetics Class is a Detailed Gentle & Healing Stretch & Strengthen class. Great for everyone but essential if You have injuries or physical limitations