Heights Yoga Project

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504

Heights Yoga Project

Get directions 744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids, MI
Aug 23, 2021

The rooftop yoga class was amazing! It reminded me how much I have missed my yoga practice! This is my first time with this studio, and will definitely be back!

49 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Grand Rapids

This studio has been a true blessing. I have been craving yoga community for some time now. I am in the prenatal class and I look forward to going each week. All the instructors I have met have been delightful, and the owner is quite involved, kind and extremely helpful!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you for your kind words, Allie! Welcome to the HYP Family--so glad you're here!!

Sparta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Sparta

This was my first yoga class. The instructor was amazing and did a great job of making me feel comfortable, even though it was obvious it was my first time. Kabrina made the ordering process easy, she was amazing as well. Highly recommend checking this place out.

Heights Yoga Project comment

Hey, Becky! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review--and KUDOS to you for stepping out of your comfort zone and trying a class!! We hope to see you around the studio soon!

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Grand Rapids, MI USA

The rooftop yoga class was amazing! It reminded me how much I have missed my yoga practice! This is my first time with this studio, and will definitely be back!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Hey, Chelsea! We're so happy you enjoyed the event--Natalie is one of our favorite instructors, ever!! Hope to see you in the studio soon!!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2021
Grand Rapids

This class was everything, uplifting, powerful, and so much more! No pressure yoga, sweat out the toxins and bad energy and enjoy the rest of your day! I cannot wait to do this again!!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Hey, Rachel! We're happy you had a great time! Thanks for taking a moment to share your experience--see you soon!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Grand Rapids

A lovely little studio tucked into the west side of the city, ready to slow you down and rejuvenate the soul. Upon finding this studio it has only brought good things to my life; better practice, a safe meeting place, new connections, tiny moments of solstice. Heights Yoga Project welcomes you with open arms no matter your background or your struggles. Do yourself a favor and let these people into your corner. :)

Heights Yoga Project comment

Abby!!! Thank you so much for your words (I promise I'm not crying...kinda). It's been such a joy welcoming you into our little community!! See you soon!!! Kabrina

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Kentwood

Express 45 today was exactly what the 4 yogis agreed we needed today! Felt so tight going in, and the pace was perfect, the poses hit every part of the body and the breathe movement was very healing. Thank you, Kabrina!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Brandias, THANK YOU!! I had FUN teaching that class--so glad you enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

Jamie's Candlelight Slow Flow was wonderful! I loved the sequencing, and she does a great job cueing the upcoming poses. Will try to make this part of my week! The 7:45pm timeslot is perfect for a little time out of the house.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

Karina is amazing!!! I drive from Kzoo to GR every Monday to take her yin and meditation class. It's my me time, a great way to end the weekend and start my week. I always feeI amazing leaving my mat, plus the singing bowls at the end! I can't wait to move back to GR so I can take more classes!!!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you for your kind words, Ashley! I appreciate your commitment to your practice and our little studio--and the energy you bring with you!!

See you on your mat soon!

Kabrina

Ada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Ada

Loved it! This was my favorite class I’ve taken. I enjoyed the focus on different parts of the body and the way that I felt. Will definitely go again!

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Wyoming

We've attended two classes guided by Kabrina, each focusing on different disciplines, and both have been fantastic.   The atmosphere is wonderful.  Thank you, we will be back for more!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you for taking time to leave a review--we're glad you enjoyed your classes, and can't wait to see you back in the studio soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids, MI
Aug 23, 2021

The rooftop yoga class was amazing! It reminded me how much I have missed my yoga practice! This is my first time with this studio, and will definitely be back!