Heights Yoga Project

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504

Heights Yoga Project

Get directions 744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.

57 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Grand Rapids

This was my first workout since I had COVID and I loved this class! It was easy to follow and I could definitely tell I did yoga the next morning.  I really liked the atmosphere and music choices as well.

Heights Yoga Project comment

Hey, Bethany! Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! You brought such a fun energy into the studio with you--it was great to have you with us! Hope to see you again soon!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
Grand Rapids

First class of the prenatal yoga series was amazing! It’s just what my hips needed. It was a very relaxing and calming environment. Can’t wait for the rest of the classes.

Heights Yoga Project comment

Hi, Maria! We're so excited to welcome you into our Prenatal Community--thank you, for taking the time to leave such a kind review--and thank you, for allowing us to be part of your journey!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Grand Rapids

Annalise’s Yoga Nidra class is a welcoming and meditative practice. She makes it so easy to let the worries of the day slip away. If you have been searching for a calming, reflective, and freeing experience, look no further.

Heights Yoga Project comment

Annalise is MAGIC. So happy to have her on our team, and happy that you were able to join us for Yoga Nidra. Hope to see you back next month!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Grand Rapids

Enjoyed my first yoga class ever Sunday at 5pm as part of the mental health day promotion. It was absolutely amazing and I can't wait to go back

Heights Yoga Project comment

So glad you were able to join us on World Mental Health Day, and happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you, Jamie!!

Belmont
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Belmont

I really enjoyed my first class at Heights Yoga Project.  The class was a restorative yoga class with some meditation and it was a great class.  The instructor very knowledgeable and the class was relaxing.  The studio has calm and relaxing ambience with nice lighting, candles and incense which I love in a yoga studio.

Heights Yoga Project comment

So glad you enjoyed your first class here at HYP! Sydney is an amazing instructor, and we're happy you were able to practice a Restorative class with her on World Mental Health Day!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Grand Rapids

Heights yoga offered a free class for world mental health day. I took advantage of the opportunity and it was wonderful. I had a really amazing experience in the first class I had ever taken in person. The session went well and I plan to be back again soon!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Devin! So happy to welcome you into the community here at HYP, and hope to see you in studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021

I’m newer to yoga and am so glad I found Heights. Love the classes, instructors and community. Highly recommend.

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you, Kristine! Always so fun to have you in the studio!!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Grand Rapids

This studio has been a true blessing. I have been craving yoga community for some time now. I am in the prenatal class and I look forward to going each week. All the instructors I have met have been delightful, and the owner is quite involved, kind and extremely helpful!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you for your kind words, Allie! Welcome to the HYP Family--so glad you're here!!

Sparta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Sparta

This was my first yoga class. The instructor was amazing and did a great job of making me feel comfortable, even though it was obvious it was my first time. Kabrina made the ordering process easy, she was amazing as well. Highly recommend checking this place out.

Heights Yoga Project comment

Hey, Becky! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review--and KUDOS to you for stepping out of your comfort zone and trying a class!! We hope to see you around the studio soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.