Heights Yoga Project

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504

Heights Yoga Project

Get directions 744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.

55 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Grand Rapids

A lovely little studio tucked into the west side of the city, ready to slow you down and rejuvenate the soul. Upon finding this studio it has only brought good things to my life; better practice, a safe meeting place, new connections, tiny moments of solstice. Heights Yoga Project welcomes you with open arms no matter your background or your struggles. Do yourself a favor and let these people into your corner. :)

Heights Yoga Project comment

Abby!!! Thank you so much for your words (I promise I'm not crying...kinda). It's been such a joy welcoming you into our little community!! See you soon!!! Kabrina

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Kentwood

Express 45 today was exactly what the 4 yogis agreed we needed today! Felt so tight going in, and the pace was perfect, the poses hit every part of the body and the breathe movement was very healing. Thank you, Kabrina!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Brandias, THANK YOU!! I had FUN teaching that class--so glad you enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

Jamie's Candlelight Slow Flow was wonderful! I loved the sequencing, and she does a great job cueing the upcoming poses. Will try to make this part of my week! The 7:45pm timeslot is perfect for a little time out of the house.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

Karina is amazing!!! I drive from Kzoo to GR every Monday to take her yin and meditation class. It's my me time, a great way to end the weekend and start my week. I always feeI amazing leaving my mat, plus the singing bowls at the end! I can't wait to move back to GR so I can take more classes!!!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you for your kind words, Ashley! I appreciate your commitment to your practice and our little studio--and the energy you bring with you!!

See you on your mat soon!

Kabrina

Ada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Ada

Loved it! This was my favorite class I’ve taken. I enjoyed the focus on different parts of the body and the way that I felt. Will definitely go again!

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Wyoming

We've attended two classes guided by Kabrina, each focusing on different disciplines, and both have been fantastic.   The atmosphere is wonderful.  Thank you, we will be back for more!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thank you for taking time to leave a review--we're glad you enjoyed your classes, and can't wait to see you back in the studio soon!

Sparta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Sparta

Some friends and I started attending the Vinyasa class guided by Niki, and we absolutely love it! I am by no means a “yogi”, and have attempted a yoga practice many times only to find myself frustrated and bored. Niki’s enthusiasm and instruction makes the class so fun and accessible! So glad to have found this gem of a studio.

Heights Yoga Project comment

This is so kind thank you!! So glad you found us!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

Have had 2 classes and addicted already. The instructors are so welcoming, warm and compassionate. So grateful to be a part of this group!

Heights Yoga Project comment

So glad to have you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

Ashlynn absolutely kills it with barre. Her energy is contagious and the movement targets every single muscle you have. Just skip the gym all together and get your butt kicked by Ashlynn (but in the best way!)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

Can’t wait to attend the in-person version of this class! Tori’s series kick my butt and help my core and limbs get worked


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.