Heights Yoga Project

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504

Heights Yoga Project

Get directions 744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.

57 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

Ashlynn absolutely kills it with barre. Her energy is contagious and the movement targets every single muscle you have. Just skip the gym all together and get your butt kicked by Ashlynn (but in the best way!)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

Can’t wait to attend the in-person version of this class! Tori’s series kick my butt and help my core and limbs get worked

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

I look forward to Yin with Kabrina on Mondays to get my mind right and prepare for the week to folllow. Love the meditations as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

Great class to start a Sunday! Corinne lead us through mindful and creative transitions that had me feeling strong and stretched. Loved the music too

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

Tori’s class was wonderful! Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

I loved Natalie’s class! It was a great combination of pushing me to my limit, but also respecting what my body needed in that moment. I left satisfied that my body received the benefits of the practice, and that my mind also was open to the message of the flow. I’m excited to take her classes in the future!

Marne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Marne

Tori is an amazing instructor! She puts so much passion into her classes and it was such a great way to end my day.

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Grand Rapids, MI USA

The virtual Christmas Eve flow with Niki was so great! Such a centering and relaxing way to start a cozy holiday, plus she made it so fun by encouraging everyone to wear christmas jammies/sweaters and show them off after the class. Even when everything is virtual HYP has such a strong feeling of community and connection!

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Grand Rapids, MI USA

I feel better when I practice yoga. Some days are difficult, some days are easy. But I always feel better.

Heights Yoga Project comment

Thanks Jim! We're so glad to have you a part of our HYP family!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020

My first time taking Niki’s class and I adore her combination of fluidity, movement and light hearted ness. The flow was sweet, yet challenging and the intention that she set was exactly what I needed. She makes an effort to really connect with her virtual people and I just loved the joy that she brought into my space. Thank you Niki!

Heights Yoga Project comment

Love this!!!! THANK YOU!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.