Heights Yoga Project

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504

Heights Yoga Project

Get directions 744 Leonard Street North West Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Grand Rapids , MI , 49504
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.

57 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020

Barre with Niki is definitely challenging, in a good way! And it’s nice having an early morning option since I work in the evenings and usually can’t make those classes. She does a great job making sure you’re sweating by the end of class! I love it.

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Slow Burn class was a great pace for a Sunday morning. Corrin gave easy to follow instructions to guide us through the poses. By holding the poses for longer, it brought awareness to the muscles I was using. The class was very beneficial overall.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Grand Rapids

Wow! Great class.
I was blissfully exhausted and look forward to another.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Grand Rapids

My yoga practice has ebbed and flowed throughout my years always preferring a class to at home work. After a 3 year hiatus I attended Katrina’s Yin Meditation class. Ahhh what a wonderful class. Thoughtful, caring and “to the point”. Not a lot of “extra fluff” . I get I had worked hard but was still kind to my body and have a strong albeit relaxed feeling still today. I will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

Such a fun class. Great atmosphere welcoming exploratory movement.
Steady flow with heat and plenty of encouragement to go deeper into poses.
Niki's positive energy is contagious. I appreciate the thorough cueing.
Left me sore in the best way!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Grand Rapids

Nicki leads a really awesome vinyasa. This was my first class with her. I loved the flow that she led us through and the cool studio space that she created.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I’ve been going to HYP for about a year now, and the impact of practicing with Nikki this long has changed my body and my mind for the better. Her physical teaching is so inclusive and approachable, along with challenging and strengthening. But the cherry on top is Nikki’s emotional and mental support. The way in which she explores the mind alongside practice brings a whole new level of engagement and therapy to the class.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids
Oct 12, 2021

Kabrina's yin and meditation last night was . Her classes are always so warm, inviting, (just like her ) and full of perfectly placed cues and reminders to breathe and be kind to my body. I left feeling amazzzzing.