Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis

Yoga Studio  in Great Bend , KS

6003 10th St.
Great Bend , KS , 67530
  • Yoga Studio in Great Bend, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Great Bend, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Great Bend, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Great Bend, KS

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis

Get directions 6003 10th St.
 
Add to favourites
Great Bend , KS , 67530
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019

Thanks You Morgan for your wonderful knowledge, I can't wait for my next massage, I highly recommend Morgan.  I will see you the next time I am in Great Bend,  My body will thank you! Remember to take care of you!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Great Bend, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Great Bend, KS USA

To sum it up in one word... The Oasis/Yoga Central is PEACEFUL!  It doesn't matter what is going on in your life the moment you walk in the door you feel a wonderful peace come over you.  Morgan is the best!

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

Thank you so much Amanda!! :) Have a great week!!

Great Bend, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
Great Bend, MO USA

Morgan is a breath of fresh air. She really knows her stuff, she makes you feel very comfortable no matter where your physical level is. The atmosphere is wonderful. After leaving Yoga Central I always feel relaxed and at peace.

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

:) Thank you Sandy!!

Great Bend
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2018
Great Bend

Morgan’s classes are a great way to get moving and feel great. She is so enjoyable even the hard work is fun.

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

Hey AJ! Thanks for the great review!! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2018

Just had 1.5 hr massage that was much needed. IT WAS AMAZING!!!! I highly recommend Morgan for a massage.

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

Thank you so much!! :)

Great Bend, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018
Great Bend, KS USA

Just finished yoga with Morgan and I'm so glad I made it tonight... she does such a good job at helping me relax!

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

Oh girl!! You are a ROCKSTAR! :) See you soon!

Great Bend, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018
Great Bend, KS USA

I look forward to Yoga with Morgan every Thursday. The hour goes too fast but I love how I get release from all the stress I’m holding and recharge for the weekend. It’s a perfect fit.

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

Thanks so much Laura! :) Have a wonderful day!!

Larned, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Larned, KS USA

I  Morgan’s excitement during POP Pilates! If we are either doing POP Pilates or Yoga, Morgan always knows what to say in correcting my form.  Morgan is super helpful and I really enjoy her kind, fun spirit!!

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

Thank you so much for the kind words Krysten. I am so glad I can support you in a constructive growth kind of way. :) I hope to see you guys soon!

Great Bend, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Great Bend, KS USA

GREAT WAT TO START THE DAY! I absolutely love love this class. Morgan is the best and is always ready to help you with any modification to make the position work for your body. Great for any level.

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

Thank you Liz!!

Great Bend, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Great Bend, KS USA

Absolutely loved this class can't waiting try them on the Tyler.

Yoga Central of Great Bend/The Oasis comment

Awesome!! I am so glad you made it tonight. ☺


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019

Thanks You Morgan for your wonderful knowledge, I can't wait for my next massage, I highly recommend Morgan.  I will see you the next time I am in Great Bend,  My body will thank you! Remember to take care of you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.