Greensburg

Yoga Studio  in Greensburg , PA

143 Hartman Road, Suite 8
Greensburg , PA , 15601
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Greensburg, PA

Greensburg

Get directions 143 Hartman Road, Suite 8
 
Add to favourites
Greensburg , PA , 15601
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smithton
Mar 3, 2020

LOVE this studio. From the instructors to the atmosphere, it is great for making you feel welcome no matter your skill level.

50 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Greensburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Greensburg, PA USA

Wish I could have perfect attendance on Saturdays!

Greensburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Greensburg, PA USA

When I’m done...I could float away!

Greensburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Greensburg, PA USA

Outstanding....I changed my plans for the remainder of the day to maximize the peace, calm, euphoric mood I was in! Ang and serefina!!!! Xoxo

Greensburg comment

Awesome!

Greensburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Greensburg

Love this cozy studio. The instructors are great

Greensburg comment

We aim to please!

Greensburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Greensburg

Ang is so kind and motivating

Greensburg comment

Thank you! It’s is truly a pleasure to share something we love and are passionate about with others!

Greensburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Greensburg

Very good class

Greensburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Greensburg

Great class and easy to follow instructor

Greensburg comment

Thanks! We aim to make our practice accessible to all!

Connellsville, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Connellsville, PA USA

I really enjoyed yoga for the busy mind with Seraphina! I hope she offers more classes in this series

Greensburg comment

Great! And, Serafina will be offering more of this type of workshop/class.

Greensburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Greensburg

A great class and a great instructor!

Greensburg comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your yoga experience with us!

Greensburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Greensburg, PA USA

Red Brick Yoga has so many diverse workshops and classes. I’m so grateful to the staff and all that they bring to our area.

Greensburg comment

Thank you Paula. You are an inspiration and teacher to us too!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smithton
Mar 3, 2020

LOVE this studio. From the instructors to the atmosphere, it is great for making you feel welcome no matter your skill level.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 7:30pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.