Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Greenville , NC

302 S. Evans St.
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Greenville, NC

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio

Get directions 302 S. Evans St.
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , NC , 27858
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bethel, NC
Mar 21, 2019

I did my first aerial class with Jess today. It was awesome!! Thank you all for being so supportive of me as I know that I took more time to navigate through the moves. Jess is a phenomenal teacher. Special thanks to my spotter Ana for all of her help!! I had a blast!!

81 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

Purple Blossom Yoga Studio is THE BEST!! Jack did a fantastic job today during our TGIF yoga class. He constantly reminded us to be grateful with ourselves. PBY is the perfect yoga studio for anyone in any level. I recommend it 100%. I was out for a year but now I am back and ready to work hard again. You guys rock!!! :)

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Greenville

I love Tina's Restorative class on Sunday evenings!  I have tried a few different classes and have enjoyed them all.

Greenville, NC USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 1, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

I participated in Tina 5:30 Monday class today.  Missed Cindy but wasn’t disappointed in the beginning level teaching techniques of Tina. Look forward to following her progression.  I attend on Monday at 5:30 b/c the timing works for me.  Probably am somewhat beyond a beginner level but Tina did a great job.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

Very much enjoyed my first yoga class tonight.  I felt very welcome and will be going back on a regular basis!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

Wonderful experience for a first timer. Looking forward to going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

Emily was great - attentive and assisted when needed.  I liked the pace, as someone who has not practiced in several years, I'm looking for something just like this.  Thank you!

Grimesland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Grimesland

If anyone is looking to improve their flexibility, breathing, relaxation then I think Purple Blossom Yoga is for you. Any age!!! Classes for kids too!!! No pressure just getting in tune with your center and life force. Try it you will not regret it. They have everything there-such as matts, blocks, straps, weights, cushions etc.... just come in flexible stretch cloths

Anchorage
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
Anchorage

I have been going for five months now, and the hot classes are my favorite! Heather is a rock star, very knowledgeable, can give you several variations of poses to skill levels, and has a very good sense of humor for new yogis and experienced alike. I always look forward to this class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

I took the Restorative Yoga class with Jess. I absolutely loved it! Jess was very good at explaining what we were doing. She also gave each of us plenty of one on one attention-which I needed. Can’t wait for the next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019

8 Limbed Meditation with Don today was wonderful.  I came home feeling refreshed and renewed.  The breathing meditation was just what I needed.
Thank you,  Don


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bethel, NC
Mar 21, 2019

I did my first aerial class with Jess today. It was awesome!! Thank you all for being so supportive of me as I know that I took more time to navigate through the moves. Jess is a phenomenal teacher. Special thanks to my spotter Ana for all of her help!! I had a blast!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info