Shine Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hamburg , NY

22 Main Street The Grange, 3rd floor
Hamburg , NY , 14075
  • Yoga Studio in Hamburg, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Hamburg, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Hamburg, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Hamburg, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Hamburg, NY

Shine Yoga

Get directions 22 Main Street The Grange, 3rd floor
 
Add to favourites
Hamburg , NY , 14075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamburg, UNITED STATES
Nov 4, 2017

An amazing place for those of us that have illnesses! The classes and the teachers are so positive and enlightening!!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Derby, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Derby, NY USA

Shine is wonderful in every way.  Welcoming, excellent teachers, so many different types of classes to suit your needs.  I love going there. So glad I am a member

Shine Yoga comment

We love you Marcia! Thank you for the lovely review.

Orchard Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Orchard Park

Very welcoming, patient... great for all levels and styles of yoga.

Shine Yoga comment

You are the best Robert! Thank you for your review.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2017

An amazing place for those of us that have illnesses! The classes and the teachers are so positive and enlightening!!!

Shine Yoga comment

Love you Kerry! So glad you are a member.

Orchard Park, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2017
Orchard Park, NY USA

I truly love the positive, welcoming vibe from this studio and every teacher. I have gone to many different yoga studios and this is definitely one of the best in Buffalo.

Shine Yoga comment

Thank you Julie!

Hamburg, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2017
Hamburg, NY USA

After a really rough few days this class was exactly what I needed! I feel so much better right now! Thank You

Shine Yoga comment

Thank you Kim! So glad yoga helped!

West Seneca
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2017
West Seneca

I am just loving the restorative classes with Sara on Wednesdays and Sundays!  Yoga has become part of my life.  It has taught me the importance of taking time for yourself and slow down in life's stresses.  This hour gives me just that.  Sara is a wonderful instructor and love her oils- so relaxing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2017

I've always loved the general feeling you get while studying at Shine Yoga, and the new space is absolutely beautiful.  I love the lunch yoga for a quick yoga fix during the week!

Hamburg, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2017
Hamburg, NY USA

Love the new body love class on Friday.  Great instructor and good for beginners like me.  They really make you feel great.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamburg, UNITED STATES
Nov 4, 2017

An amazing place for those of us that have illnesses! The classes and the teachers are so positive and enlightening!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info