Tribal Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hampton , VA

1451 Merchant Lane
Hampton , VA , 23666
Yoga Studio in Hampton, VA

Tribal Yoga

Get directions 1451 Merchant Lane
 
Add to favourites
Hampton , VA , 23666
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newport News, VA
Dec 29, 2019

I started my review and it got sent in too soon.  

Despite the system error, I was allowed to participate in trapeze yoga.  The instructor was wonderful and I enjoyed class.  But, I can't schedule. a follow up appointment without paying.  Now, I have to go back to try to fix this error.  Talk about stress.  I'm positive we can work through this.

19 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hampton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Hampton, VA USA

Anja class

Tribal Yoga comment

Thank you Brittany!

Hampton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Hampton, VA USA

Amanda class

Tribal Yoga comment

Thanks Brittany! We always love having you in class!!

Hampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Hampton

Everyone is great!

Tribal Yoga comment

Thanks Krysta!! Welcome to our Tribe, we can't wait to see you in class again soon.

Shreveport
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 9, 2020
Shreveport

Loved the class! It was a little hot today, but the aromatherapy/essential oils helped to distract...instructor helped push us thru some poses that required a bit of extra oomf. Thanks!

Tribal Yoga comment

Welcome to our tribe, Melanie! We are glad you enjoyed the class! We will certainly check on the temperature to make sure there isn't a problem.
We hope to see you in class again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

So helpful! It was great to break down some poses and get feedback on alignment.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020

I think I have found my new yoga home!  Everyone is friendly, they offer a good variety of classes at great times, and the location is great!  Highly recommend and can’t wait to bring friends here!

Tribal Yoga comment

Thank you, Britney!  We are so happy you have chosen our tribe!

Newport News
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Newport News

Another fantastic practice.  The instructor was wonderful.  I totally enjoy trapeze yoga.

Newport News
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2019
Newport News

I started my review and it got sent in too soon.  

Despite the system error, I was allowed to participate in trapeze yoga.  The instructor was wonderful and I enjoyed class.  But, I can't schedule. a follow up appointment without paying.  Now, I have to go back to try to fix this error.  Talk about stress.  I'm positive we can work through this.

Newport News
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2019
Newport News

My boss purchased a trial membership for me for Christmas.  Yes, I have the best boss ever.  I received an email with the confirmation of purchase, but there is a system glitch.  My gift certificate shows a $0.00 balance.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019

Where do I begin!? I came to Tribal Yoga after being invited by a friend, figuring I’d go once and then politely bow out as I’ve never had any interest in yoga. Everyone was so friendly and inviting as soon as I walked in. I’ve made many new friends and continued attending because of my friendships. As I kept attending, I’ve actually found a love for the yoga and the way it makes me feel. And the studio is clean, modern and, up to date. Give it a try. You will not be disappointed!

Tribal Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Donna! We are so glad you are part of our Tribe.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newport News, VA
Dec 29, 2019

I started my review and it got sent in too soon.  

Despite the system error, I was allowed to participate in trapeze yoga.  The instructor was wonderful and I enjoyed class.  But, I can't schedule. a follow up appointment without paying.  Now, I have to go back to try to fix this error.  Talk about stress.  I'm positive we can work through this.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15pm - 8:15pm
4:15pm - 8pm
Open5:15pm - 8:15pm
4:15pm - 8pm
5:30pm - 6:45pm
9:15am - 12:15pm
10:30am - 12:45pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.