Tribal Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Hampton , VA

1451 Merchant Lane
Hampton , VA , 23666
Yoga Studio in Hampton, VA

Tribal Yoga

Get directions 1451 Merchant Lane
 
Add to favourites
Hampton , VA , 23666
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newport News, VA
Dec 29, 2019

I started my review and it got sent in too soon.  

Despite the system error, I was allowed to participate in trapeze yoga.  The instructor was wonderful and I enjoyed class.  But, I can't schedule. a follow up appointment without paying.  Now, I have to go back to try to fix this error.  Talk about stress.  I'm positive we can work through this.

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Hampton

It's been a wonderful addition to my hectic week. Liz, Amanda, Charley, and Anja are all wonderful teachers and they create a very restful ambience.

Tribal Yoga comment

Thank you for being part of our community, Emily!

Hampton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Hampton, VA USA

I love Tribal Yoga! The staff are so welcoming and the classes are so enjoyable. If I could go everyday I would!

Tribal Yoga comment

Thank you, Sarah!  We love having you as part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Enjoyed my practice! Much needed I will be back

Tribal Yoga comment

Thank you, Rolanda! We look forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019

Call me slow change 55.  (Anja) To much on my brain these days!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019

Please forgive me, I noticed I miss spelled my Trainer/ Instructors  name.  Onja is the correct spelling!  She was FANTASTIC, and does not deserve her name being butchered, my apologies Onja.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019

WOW, where do I begin.  First time doing yoga.  I had a private session to get the hang of it.  My instructor was Onya.  GREAT personality, and EXCELLENT communicator, and patient.  I have a herniated disk, and the session did wonders for me.  Plan to make it a regular part of my life.  I'll be in the 101 classes, and slow flow.  That works for me!

David

Tribal Yoga comment

That's so great David! We are so happy to have you in our Tribe!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newport News, VA
Dec 29, 2019

I started my review and it got sent in too soon.  

Despite the system error, I was allowed to participate in trapeze yoga.  The instructor was wonderful and I enjoyed class.  But, I can't schedule. a follow up appointment without paying.  Now, I have to go back to try to fix this error.  Talk about stress.  I'm positive we can work through this.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15pm - 8:15pm
4:15pm - 8pm
5:15pm - 8:15pm
4:15pm - 8pm
5:30pm - 6:45pm
9:15am - 12:15pm
10:30am - 12:45pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info