Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Sep 12, 2020

So lovely to be back to yoga post pregnancy. Mandy taught me throughout my pregnancy and kept me strong. Although its not face to face, the classes are still great and the whole Go Yoga team are doing a great job. Lovely way to start my Saturday and no driving involved!

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Harrogate, England

Great morning class with Caroline and my first time back in the studio for a long time! Both challenging and relaxing and Im now feeling energised for the day ahead! Lots of space in the studio so I felt really safe. Thank you Caroline and thank you to all of the Go Yoga team for doing a great job to keep us all healthy and fit during the pandemic!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Harrogate

So lovely to be back to yoga post pregnancy. Mandy taught me throughout my pregnancy and kept me strong. Although its not face to face, the classes are still great and the whole Go Yoga team are doing a great job. Lovely way to start my Saturday and no driving involved!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Harrogate, England

Good to be back in the studio. Martin’s class was excellent- as always

Weeton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Weeton

Great class with Alex, this morning, in the studio.
Challenging and rewarding.
Well earned lovely relaxation at the end.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Harrogate, England

Lovely restorative and gentle class with Claire. Perfect for a midweek evening after a busy day at work!

Harrogate, England
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 11, 2020
Harrogate, England

My 3rd session back in the studio- todays with Sophie. Its so great to be back in the space with people! (even if I was prone to dropping the odd mirthful comment!) The COVID measures are well attended to, lots of distance between people and amply hygiene stuff so it feels very safe. The class was a really good stretch and work-out and even in 3 short sessions I can tell the difference its making to my general movement.

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Thanks Clive! Glad you enjoyed it!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Harrogate, England

Fabulous class!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Harrogate, England

So lovely to be back in the studio. Felt very safe with a clear system for participating. And as always, a beautiful class with Pax.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Harrogate, England

great class..... as always x

challenging but ultimately restful..... Namaste

Go Yoga Ltd comment

So pleased!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Harrogate, England

Was THRILLED to be back in the GoYoga studio at Hornbeam yesterday morning with Sophie!  Was just wonderful to be back in the calm, clear, welcoming space of the studio (which has more space as no props or mats available any more, clear floor markings to adhere to social distancing, windows wide open to the fresh air) hearing another's ujai breath of others, be guided irl.  & the coffee afterwards was the cherry on top.  Thanks & see you again soon!  Rx


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Sep 12, 2020

So lovely to be back to yoga post pregnancy. Mandy taught me throughout my pregnancy and kept me strong. Although its not face to face, the classes are still great and the whole Go Yoga team are doing a great job. Lovely way to start my Saturday and no driving involved!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.