Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Oct 12, 2020

Lovely Nia dance this morning with Sophie. Very different and very floaty :))  which i loved. A very good addition to yoga. Thank you.

35 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Harrogate
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 21, 2020
Harrogate

Lovely to get back into yoga after years of childbearing.  I had forgotten how much I enjoy it!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Harrogate

Great Abs session. Hoping to see a 6 pack later today!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020
Harrogate, England

Great class with Pax which left me feeling physically and mentally invigorated and relaxed. Worked well over Zoom. Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Lovely Nia dance this morning with Sophie. Very different and very floaty :))  which i loved. A very good addition to yoga. Thank you.

Knaresborough, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Knaresborough, England

Loved meryem’s flow and abs class, really gorgeous and a good balance of being a little strenuous with a super stretch.

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Thank you! Really glad you enjoyed your stretch and strength work!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

I loved being able to do yoga at uni with the instructors that I know well. its great to be able to get some practice in even if it was over zoom.
Thank you very much

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Harrogate, England

It is great to be back to yoga in studio. Distancing measures and temperature check are in place. Thanks to Clare for her excellent classes! Perfect for stretching and feeling good after long hours on computers.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Harrogate, England

I love being able to be back in the studio. Distancing measures are in place and it feels safe. I'm loving Meryem's morning classes - challenging and mindful in equal measures, just what I need to start the day

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Harrogate, England

Great morning class with Caroline and my first time back in the studio for a long time! Both challenging and relaxing and Im now feeling energised for the day ahead! Lots of space in the studio so I felt really safe. Thank you Caroline and thank you to all of the Go Yoga team for doing a great job to keep us all healthy and fit during the pandemic!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Harrogate

So lovely to be back to yoga post pregnancy. Mandy taught me throughout my pregnancy and kept me strong. Although its not face to face, the classes are still great and the whole Go Yoga team are doing a great job. Lovely way to start my Saturday and no driving involved!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Oct 12, 2020

Lovely Nia dance this morning with Sophie. Very different and very floaty :))  which i loved. A very good addition to yoga. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.