Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Jun 22, 2021

What a wonderful way to start my Tuesday morning. Sam is gentle and calm and her flow is both challenging and relaxing in equal measure xx totally love it!

50 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Knaresborough
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Knaresborough

What a wonderful way to start my Tuesday morning. Sam is gentle and calm and her flow is both challenging and relaxing in equal measure xx totally love it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Had my first session with Sarah this morning. Lovely studio, a welcoming environment and a well thought through class. This will not be my last!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Harrogate

Loved my first yoga session this morning - so easy via zoom, look forward to the next one.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Fabulous session with Sarah on Saturday. Thank you x

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Felt great afterwards! Thanks Caz x

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Harrogate, England

Fantastic start for the day with Friday Flow session! My first yoga session in years and loved it! My back and neck are feeling so much better! Thank you so much Caroline!

High Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
High Harrogate

Fabulous Friday Flow over Zoom with Caroline. My first yoga session for 3 years and I didn't want it to end!! Thank you, looking forward to my next one already.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021

Excellent class. Caroline Leek teaches a challenging but supportive class to various levels.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

Loved my class with Meryem today, can’t wait for the next class :-)

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Harrogate, England

Great morning class with Alex today. Despite a few technical issues at the beginning it didn't spoil the class! My legs are now burning after the intense poses and thoroughly enjoyed the challenges and lovely relaxing Shavasana at the end of the class. Thanks Alex!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Jun 22, 2021

What a wonderful way to start my Tuesday morning. Sam is gentle and calm and her flow is both challenging and relaxing in equal measure xx totally love it!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.