Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Jun 22, 2021

What a wonderful way to start my Tuesday morning. Sam is gentle and calm and her flow is both challenging and relaxing in equal measure xx totally love it!

54 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Harrogate

Lovely teachers who have been very patient with a rather stiff and struggling 58yr old bloke. A wonderful safe space to work hard and relax, clearing the mind and finding peace.

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Harrogate

First yoga class for a very long time now an old stiff bloke of 58 but the teacher was very understanding and kind. Lovely class well run in a nice environment. I'll be back.

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Harrogate

Sam is brilliant, thoroughly enjoyed this mornings yoga.  Haven’t done any exercise for a while apart from walking, thinking of joining up.

Ripon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Ripon

Loved the Tuesday session with Caz/Caroline focussing on arms! She’s so encouraging and helpful, put me at ease when I was a bit (very!) wobbly in the balances. Definitely had a great mix of challenging elements and relaxing. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

What a wonderful way to start my Tuesday morning. Sam is gentle and calm and her flow is both challenging and relaxing in equal measure xx totally love it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Had my first session with Sarah this morning. Lovely studio, a welcoming environment and a well thought through class. This will not be my last!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Harrogate

Loved my first yoga session this morning - so easy via zoom, look forward to the next one.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Fabulous session with Sarah on Saturday. Thank you x

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Felt great afterwards! Thanks Caz x

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Harrogate, England

Fantastic start for the day with Friday Flow session! My first yoga session in years and loved it! My back and neck are feeling so much better! Thank you so much Caroline!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Jun 22, 2021

What a wonderful way to start my Tuesday morning. Sam is gentle and calm and her flow is both challenging and relaxing in equal measure xx totally love it!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.