Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Jan 16, 2021

Lovely Saturday morning class with Alex this morning over Zoom. I have done this class a few times now and it is always a pleasure. Good balance of challenge and relaxation with a kind and clear instructor.  Thank you

43 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021

Excellent class. Caroline Leek teaches a challenging but supportive class to various levels.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

Loved my class with Meryem today, can’t wait for the next class :-)

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Harrogate, England

Great morning class with Alex today. Despite a few technical issues at the beginning it didn't spoil the class! My legs are now burning after the intense poses and thoroughly enjoyed the challenges and lovely relaxing Shavasana at the end of the class. Thanks Alex!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Harrogate

Really enjoyed my morning flow with Meryem today.  Highly recommend.  Thankyou

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Harrogate

Lovely Saturday morning class with Alex this morning over Zoom. I have done this class a few times now and it is always a pleasure. Good balance of challenge and relaxation with a kind and clear instructor.  Thank you

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Harrogate, England

Back to it after a while and doesn't disappoint, Meryem is great!
Andrea
Xx

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Lovely to have you back Andrea!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Harrogate

Thank you for a warm welcome yesterday at Sophie’s class at 9.45 . My first zoom exercise class ever and it worked well .  I’ll definitely come along to the studio next week as it looked great , light and airy and just very good!

Go Yoga Ltd comment

AW Anne, we loved to have you with us!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Harrogate

Lovely as always Pax!

Harrogate
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 21, 2020
Harrogate

Lovely to get back into yoga after years of childbearing.  I had forgotten how much I enjoy it!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Harrogate

Great Abs session. Hoping to see a 6 pack later today!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Jan 16, 2021

Lovely Saturday morning class with Alex this morning over Zoom. I have done this class a few times now and it is always a pleasure. Good balance of challenge and relaxation with a kind and clear instructor.  Thank you

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.