Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Jan 8, 2022

Thank you for a wonderful class - my first aerial. Perfect teaching and great fun  in a beautiful studio. Thank you  Sarah x

59 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
Harrogate, England

Thank you for a wonderful class - my first aerial. Perfect teaching and great fun  in a beautiful studio. Thank you  Sarah x

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Harrogate

Great strengthening tips throughout the class, thanks so much feeling great.

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Thanks for joining us today Katie!

York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021
York

Excellent!

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
Harrogate

Just had a lovely chilled hour with Caroline doing the nuture class. Very relaxing, feeling completely destressed. Thank you

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Thanks Helen. So glad you enjoyed it;)))

Knaresborough,
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Knaresborough,

Amazing arm balance workshop. Sam and Marie were so enthusiastic and gave really helpful tips throughout. Thank you so much

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Harrogate

Lovely teachers who have been very patient with a rather stiff and struggling 58yr old bloke. A wonderful safe space to work hard and relax, clearing the mind and finding peace.

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Harrogate

First yoga class for a very long time now an old stiff bloke of 58 but the teacher was very understanding and kind. Lovely class well run in a nice environment. I'll be back.

Harrogate
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Harrogate

Sam is brilliant, thoroughly enjoyed this mornings yoga.  Haven’t done any exercise for a while apart from walking, thinking of joining up.

Ripon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Ripon

Loved the Tuesday session with Caz/Caroline focussing on arms! She’s so encouraging and helpful, put me at ease when I was a bit (very!) wobbly in the balances. Definitely had a great mix of challenging elements and relaxing. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

What a wonderful way to start my Tuesday morning. Sam is gentle and calm and her flow is both challenging and relaxing in equal measure xx totally love it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Jan 8, 2022

Thank you for a wonderful class - my first aerial. Perfect teaching and great fun  in a beautiful studio. Thank you  Sarah x

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.