Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Oct 7, 2020

Loved meryem’s flow and abs class, really gorgeous and a good balance of being a little strenuous with a super stretch.

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Harrogate, England
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 11, 2020
Harrogate, England

My 3rd session back in the studio- todays with Sophie. Its so great to be back in the space with people! (even if I was prone to dropping the odd mirthful comment!) The COVID measures are well attended to, lots of distance between people and amply hygiene stuff so it feels very safe. The class was a really good stretch and work-out and even in 3 short sessions I can tell the difference its making to my general movement.

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Thanks Clive! Glad you enjoyed it!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Harrogate, England

Fabulous class!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Harrogate, England

So lovely to be back in the studio. Felt very safe with a clear system for participating. And as always, a beautiful class with Pax.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Harrogate, England

great class..... as always x

challenging but ultimately restful..... Namaste

Go Yoga Ltd comment

So pleased!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Harrogate, England

Was THRILLED to be back in the GoYoga studio at Hornbeam yesterday morning with Sophie!  Was just wonderful to be back in the calm, clear, welcoming space of the studio (which has more space as no props or mats available any more, clear floor markings to adhere to social distancing, windows wide open to the fresh air) hearing another's ujai breath of others, be guided irl.  & the coffee afterwards was the cherry on top.  Thanks & see you again soon!  Rx

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
Harrogate, England

Sorry I left just before the end - my battery died! Great class as usual.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Harrogate, England

Chill and Breathe: Guided Meditation with Martin is an excellent class,  I join the Sunday afternoon class and it is a wonderful way to lead in to the end of the weekend and the start of the week.  Martin is a great teacher and the relaxation and reflection achieved is very beneficial.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Harrogate, England

Really enjoyed Tom tonight with Martin. My lower back is still in some pain from overdoing things and this stretching session really made a difference. Martin was particularly good at talking through breathing tonight and I was able to relax properly.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Harrogate, England

I did a Zoom class with Alex this morning  and feel ready to tackle the weekend ahead now!   A good amount of stretching and warming up, onto more challenging but enjoyable yoga and finished off with some great relaxation.  Very good clear instruction.
Thank you x

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Harrogate, England

Great guided meditation tonight as always with Martin feel so relaxed now.

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Yay!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Oct 7, 2020

Loved meryem’s flow and abs class, really gorgeous and a good balance of being a little strenuous with a super stretch.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.