Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Farnley, North Yorkshire
May 1, 2022

Did Alex's Sunday morning class and can highly recommend it. Just enough challenges if you want them, and leaves you feeling rested and relaxed to enjoy the rest of your day. Alex's instructions are clear and very straight forward, and would suit anyone from just starting out to advanced.

66 Total Reviews
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7

Mar 28, 2021

Felt great afterwards! Thanks Caz x

Harrogate, England
Mar 19, 2021
Harrogate, England

Fantastic start for the day with Friday Flow session! My first yoga session in years and loved it! My back and neck are feeling so much better! Thank you so much Caroline!

High Harrogate
Mar 19, 2021
High Harrogate

Fabulous Friday Flow over Zoom with Caroline. My first yoga session for 3 years and I didn't want it to end!! Thank you, looking forward to my next one already.

Mar 5, 2021

Excellent class. Caroline Leek teaches a challenging but supportive class to various levels.

Feb 25, 2021

Loved my class with Meryem today, can’t wait for the next class :-)

Harrogate, England
Feb 20, 2021
Harrogate, England

Great morning class with Alex today. Despite a few technical issues at the beginning it didn't spoil the class! My legs are now burning after the intense poses and thoroughly enjoyed the challenges and lovely relaxing Shavasana at the end of the class. Thanks Alex!

Harrogate
Jan 26, 2021
Harrogate

Really enjoyed my morning flow with Meryem today.  Highly recommend.  Thankyou

Harrogate
Jan 16, 2021
Harrogate

Lovely Saturday morning class with Alex this morning over Zoom. I have done this class a few times now and it is always a pleasure. Good balance of challenge and relaxation with a kind and clear instructor.  Thank you

Harrogate, England
Jan 7, 2021
Harrogate, England

Back to it after a while and doesn't disappoint, Meryem is great!
Andrea
Xx

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Lovely to have you back Andrea!

Harrogate
Dec 9, 2020
Harrogate

Thank you for a warm welcome yesterday at Sophie’s class at 9.45 . My first zoom exercise class ever and it worked well .  I’ll definitely come along to the studio next week as it looked great , light and airy and just very good!

Go Yoga Ltd comment

AW Anne, we loved to have you with us!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Farnley, North Yorkshire
May 1, 2022

Did Alex's Sunday morning class and can highly recommend it. Just enough challenges if you want them, and leaves you feeling rested and relaxed to enjoy the rest of your day. Alex's instructions are clear and very straight forward, and would suit anyone from just starting out to advanced.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.