Virtual Classes Available

Go Yoga Ltd

Yoga Studio  in Harrogate

Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,
  • Yoga Studio in Harrogate,

Go Yoga Ltd

Get directions Unit 4A, Hornbeam Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Harrogate , HG2 8QT
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Oct 7, 2020

Loved meryem’s flow and abs class, really gorgeous and a good balance of being a little strenuous with a super stretch.

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Harrogate, England

Fabulous class with Sophie this morning via zoom. Exactly what I needed. Feel totally calm and relaxed. Great to connect with everybody too. Thank you x

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020

Amazing class with Sophie this morning, feel energised and ready for the day ahead.

Farnley, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Farnley, England

Beautiful session with Pax this evening, just the right amount of challenge with some great stretches and hip openers with fantastic clear instruction

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Thank you Amanda, that's wonderful to hear. This is such a new thing for us and we know Pax is incredible live in studio, he's one of our proudest developments in studio and we're so excited you enjoyed it!

Knaresborough, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Knaresborough, England

Lovely session with Meryem this morning - I feel so calm and energised - Thank you x

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Harrogate, England

Great guided meditation with Martin tonight....loving meditation classes at home :)

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Fantastic Anne!

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Harrogate, England

Excellent class with Phalana. He offers the perfect blend of guidance, differentiation and positive feedback. It is a pleasure to join his session!

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Thanks Wendy! Phalana is a fantastic teacher isn’t he!

Knaresborough, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Knaresborough, England

Wonderful relaxing class with Sophie this morning. Love that we can still practice during these difficult times. And that Sophie and the team are learning new ways of moving and delivering our piece of wellbeing for the week. Fantastic team. Thank you.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2020
Harrogate, England

Amazing class with Alex - really enjoyable and it was at a good pace (not too fast or slow) so I was able to feel comfortable throughout. A lot of variation and Alex was a great instructor! Felt really nice, relaxed and stretched after too :) X

Go Yoga Ltd comment

Again it was lovely to see this on here, Alex is a wonderful human bean, who we are so grateful to have in our pack.

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2020
Harrogate, England

Fabulous class with Liz
Pitched perfect.
Felt good afterwards and during the next day.
thanks Liz

Go Yoga Ltd comment

All we can say is Thank you Terri x

Harrogate, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Harrogate, England

Martin's Yin Yoga was excellent - the deep stretches really help a good night's sleep


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
Oct 7, 2020

Loved meryem’s flow and abs class, really gorgeous and a good balance of being a little strenuous with a super stretch.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.